The Diary Game – #23 : Shelter From Morning Rain

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Payout 10% to @steemladies and 25% @null

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, hopefully we are all always in a condition that God blesses for all forms of activities that we do today, continue to be enthusiastic for all the activities that you do today.

In the morning I started to make a trip to the market to shop for some necessities for the needs at home, and after doing the shopping I immediately went home to cook breakfast, but on the way home I had to deal with rain so I had to take shelter for a moment due to the rain fell so heavily this morning.


IMG_20240117071651.jpg
Take shelter from the rain

As soon as I got home, I immediately cooked breakfast this morning, although it was a little late because it was blocked by rain, but that wasn't a problem because of natural factors that cannot be predicted in everyday life. After cooking, I immediately cleaned all the kitchen utensils that I had prepared. Use it so you can store it and use it again the next day.


IMG_20240117102226.jpg
Enjoy meatballs

After storing all the equipment, I enjoyed a few meatballs that I kept in the refrigerator as well as a glass of cold water so that I could relieve my tiredness after doing various activities this morning, and after enjoying the meatballs I just relaxed until noon.


IMG-20240117140621.jpg
Participate in women's activities

After the midday prayer, I held a meeting with several women and mothers at an event that took place in a neighboring village and this event was a meeting activity with legislative candidates who will be elected next month in a democratic way, and the choice remains in the hands of the people. as someone who has the right to vote to determine all their choices.


IMG20240117181408.jpg
Watching your little brother play

In the afternoon I just relax in the yard while watching my little brother who is busy playing alone on the terrace of the house, and I'm just busy watching him so he doesn't play on the road because there are so many vehicles passing by in the afternoon like this.

This is the game diary that I can share in this contest.


Regards : @hayloe-danger

About Me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.8
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count484
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and for setting 10% to our community. Best wishes …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

@hayloe-danger dear
All in all you had a very good day today. Especially since your morning started with shopping and you've been cooking all day. Love your meatball recipe which looks like a very delicious dish. You have done so much work all day that you are very tired and your food has revived you. At this time, the sudden rain increases the severity of the winter. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago (edited)

Hai mis, big thanks for you, for visiting to my post.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

 5 months ago 

That menu is a typical dish from your country? tell me about it, please if so.

Some ladies are very shy there in your prayer group.
It is always up to us older ones to take care of the little ones.

Success in your publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53