The Diary Game, 12 -01-2024, Prepare Family Breakfast

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

1000056543.jpg


Payout 10% to @steemladies and @null 25%

Assalamualaikum to all friends of the Steem for Ladies community, I hope we are all always in a condition that is blessed by God Almighty at all times.

This morning I started the activity by doing cooking activities first and of course the most important thing I did was cook rice, then I also prepared shrimp paste as a seasoning for the crispy fried shrimp fresh vegetables which I will prepare for our breakfast menu and I also didn't forget the fried eggplant. gives a delicious sensation if eaten using shrimp paste.


1000056407.jpg
Finish cooking

After cooking, I also clean all the kitchen utensils so that they can be stored back in the cupboard so that when I use them again tomorrow, all the utensils are clean as before. Behind all the tasks I have completed, I also enjoy the food I cooked this morning.


1000056406.jpg
Breakfast after cooking

After breakfast I got ready to go to the market to buy fish and vegetables as ingredients for tomorrow's needs, I did this because there was no other activity I could do apart from buying whatever I thought was necessary to prepare as stock. in the refrigerator. And after buying all the necessities, I rushed straight home.


1000055605.jpg
Coming home from the market

In the afternoon, after performing the noon prayer I took a short break until 03.22 in the afternoon and after that I got up to prepare for the Asr prayer this afternoon, then after the prayer I went for an afternoon walk with my little brother, we did activities in around the office field until 17.40 in the afternoon.


1000056523.jpg
Afternoon stroll

And when I finished the field, I went straight back to the house because it was almost sunset and as soon as I got home my little brother went back to playing in the yard with a very happy and happy expression on his face.


1000056509.jpg
Little brother playing in the yard

and from the time I came home from my walk until evening I was just at home without doing any other activities, and at 09.12 at night I took time to rest after doing various activities on this very sunny day.

This is the game diary post that I can publish at this time, thank you to those of you who have read it.

Regards : @hayloe-danger

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count402
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day in our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much

 9 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64