Monthly Moderator Report For Steem For Ladies ( June To July )

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello!!

@aviral123.png

I would like to say happy new month to you all. It's another month where I tell you about my activities as a moderator.

My work as a moderator in Steem For Ladies includes reviewing posts , supporting, correcting and engaging users with comments in the community and hosting contest to keep users active in the community.

When reviewing a post I check for plagiarism and Ai generated contents, club status, voting CSI and grade contest. For users who are not not in any club, whose voting CSI is low, I encouraged them to do power up and join a club, and support other users with up votes.

I would like to thank @patjewell and @liasteem ma'am for choosing me for the post of mod. I have joined mod duty only last month. I am glad to have this opportunity.

My Delegations

I have done 200 Steem delegation in the Steem for ladies community. I am very happy that I have some contribution in the growth of my community.I will make continuous efforts for the growth of Steem for Ladies Community .

My Duty Days

My duty days begins on Sunday .On other days the other moderator in the steem for Ladies Community @ruthjoe , @mayberling , @solperez , @pandora2010 , verifies the posts of the community, here everyone is present to help each other and takes special care of the growth and progress of the community..

Steem Ladies Community admin @liasteem and @patjewell have a significant contribution to the progress and growth of this community. It always makes continuous efforts to increase the growth of its community. And always tries to teach something new.

Contest Organised By Me

1:

@aviral-c02.png

Contest!!🏆"Empowering Women: The Path to Self-Dependence"


2:

@aviral-c02 (1).png

Contest!!! Women's Favourite Work | Prize Pool of Steem Power and Booming Votes


3:

IMG-20230626-WA0037.jpg

Contest !!!! My Favourite Soft Drink


4:

Contest!!!Enjoyed In Rainy Season⛈️

image.png

List Of A Few Posts I Verified During The Last Month
NoUserPost LinkClub Status
01@vivilu3Linkclub 100
02@sampanLinkclub75
03@izzatulmaulaLinkclub100
04@newtonbLinkclub100
05@memearteLinkNew comer
06@moyeonLinkclub5050
07@taskinnahar12Linkclub5050

image.png

Observations during the month/ Conclusion

Many publications was verified by me last month. I have shared 7 of those publications. And from the publications, 4 posts where rated as good, 1 posts was rated as fair and 1 post was rated as very good post and 1 post have some portion of plagiarism as you can see from my table above.

I also noticed some users who over used their voting power below 80% last month and I encouraged them by dropping a note on their post telling them not to over use their power.

Majority of the publications I verified last month fell under diary game post and contest.

image.png

See you next month...

image.png

Cc: @steemladies

Thanks 🙏

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you! We appreciate you hard work in the community.
We just need to look at the verifications of yesterday to see how busy it kept you.

Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a token of appreciation.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

 last year 

Thanks friend for appreciating my work. The time I gave yesterday was my duty and I will continue to work hard for the growth of my community.❤️

 last year 

Awh! Thank you! 🍭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70