The Diary Game :- 21st of November | My engagement with scheduled lectures and other activities

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

Hey Steemian Ladies 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you some of the events of another beautiful day. November 21st Tuesday is a busy day. Along with my university academic work, I engaged in my usual work. I would like to thank the steemladies community for organizing such a delighted contest.

IMG-20231121-WA0050.jpg


In the morning

That day, when I woke up, it was 05.15 in the morning and I observed on the screen of my mobile phone. I usually brush my teeth and wash my face as soon as I wake up in the morning. Then I brush my messy hair and start the day's work. Meanwhile I felt hungry so I drank my cup of milk.

IMG_20231122_053926.jpg

Then I watch the lectures related to that day in my university and recall the lessons taught earlier. I had my breakfast around 06.30 in the morning and got ready to go to the campus.

IMG_1774.jpeg

Computational Mathematics course unit was the same that morning. Mathematical matters related to Binary, Decimal, Octal, Hexadecimal were discussed there. A really interesting lesson. My friends and I solved the calculations and got answers as soon as the lecturer told us. After that, there was a lecture related to image processing. The lecturer told us many things about pixels.

Afternoon time

IMG_1111.jpeg

12 noon is our interval time on campus. There, a friend of our badge gave us some fried eggs to eat with rice. They are very tasty. Those eggs were made for him by his mother. It really made the lunch perfect. Again we participated in the lecture until 2-4. The addressing part related to the computer network course was discussed that day.


Evening time

IMG-20231121-WA0035.jpg

We had a computer science badge meeting around 4.30 pm. There, a commemorative gift was given to a senior brother who made kuppi session for us and those who made kuppi session for our badge. There the commemorative gifts were awarded by the hands of the badge representative. Because all these support to bring the exam passing rate to a very high level during the semester of the computer science badge. Indeed, it is our responsibility to appreciate them.

IMG-20231121-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20231121-WA0040.jpg

I felt very tired in the evening. As soon as the badge meeting was over, I left for boarding with my boarding mates. Then we all take the shower. For dinner, I made soyameat and potato stir-fry with rice together with my friends.

IMG_1765.jpeg

Had dinner and then drank the medicine I was given for my acne vulgaris. There, my hemoglobin percentage has also decreased, so I take it twice a day to get iron tablets into the body. Apart from that, I use Metronidazole, Benzyl Peroxide 2% & Tretinoin LA every day to control pimples on my face.

IMG_1843.png
Screenshot taken from my iphone 8 plus

Then at 7.30 pm I attended my pharmacy lectures. It is performed with an interval of about 5 hours throughout. It is a course that I really like to do. As soon as the pharmacy course was over, I made my book table and went to sleep.

That's how I spend my day productively. I am very happy to invite @kunwal, @hasini & @sualeha sisters for this contest.

#thediarygame #sfldiary #steemexclusive #club5050 #srilanka #betterlife

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 7 months ago 

You had a very busy day in University. Wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Yeah, Hope you had a wonderful time with your day's activities.

 7 months ago 

Thank dear for your kind words❤️.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count562
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You had quit an interesting day today,. Sorry about your health. I noticed you used different pictures for your diary. A diary is meant to have a picture of that particular day you are writing about, else it's no longer a diary game. I encourage you to read through this post to learn more. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote and was approved.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@ninapenda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49