Let's talk about my tastes.

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

We have our likes and dislikes, things that makes us cringe and tick. Welcome on this ride as I take you on a journey about my likes.

1C038C24-E789-4150-BE4D-0C9B0431FE51.jpeg
Designed on Canva
What is your favorite color, and why?

My favourite colour is white. The white color is a symbol of peace and purity and that’s why I love it so much. I think I love the white color because it resonates with my personality.

Am a very sincere person and I love sincerity so much. I love people being transparent and honest, I love openness and peace.

White goes well with any colour in the aspect of fashion. It just has a way of fitting and blending with all colours. It’s like it’s literally saying, am considerate and can roll with all no matter how good or bad and I love that.

What type of clothing do you prefer, and which one makes you feel like a diva and which one makes you feel comfortable?
D93A389B-499B-4CB3-B09B-4F3EFD7482F0.jpegGowns makes me feel like a diva

I love trousers a lot cos they make me free and comfortable. It’s easier to move around when am on my trouser without been too conscious.

When I want to feel like a diva, I wear my gowns. I love the feel on my body and how it makes me stand out like the queen I am.

Do you like accessories, which one is your favorite, share photos of them?
2547E667-F0FE-4228-A845-F53C5729F271.jpegMy accessories

Am not really a fan of accessories and jewelries. I wear them occasionally and I don’t have much of them. I only have like three pairs of earrings and a wrist watch which I rarely wear.

What type of dessert is your favorite?

I love ice creams for my continental desserts and for my traditional deserts, I love my peppersoup especially when it’s cats fish peppersoup.

They just have a way of making the whole meal sit well and leaving that beautiful feeling of satisfaction.

Are you a perfume lover?
805F0CAF-ACE1-44BB-97AD-959D6E09C04D.jpegMy Lataffa perfume

I love perfume’s especially when they are mild and smell nice. I don’t like harsh perfumes and so the vanilla and caramel fragrance has a way of standing out for me.

Do you usually wear makeup?

Naaa. I think I should be called the queen of natural beauty, hahaha. I am always on my natural look and that’s for virtually every occasion both serious and unserious occasions.

I just feel very free with my natural look and I kinda think that making up is a bit stressful and after a busy day, am not cut out for all that cleaning ritual hence it doesn’t work for me.

I don’t even have a single makeup item, not even an eye pencil, hahaha. Strange right? But that’s my style. Maybe I would start making up in the future but till then, we are team natural. Hahahaha.

I ask @jovita30, @divinekife to join the contest. Thanks for stopping by, your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

 last month 

Thank you so much @mikitaly for your love and support 🙏🤗🌝

 last month 

Its nice to know more about your likes Queen of natural beauty

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.6 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count524
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your taste looks really good. The earrings, the dressing and the perfumes are lovely. I guess you like being unique in your own way. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, el blanco es un color super genial y como bien dices combina con todo, a mi también me gusta utilizar este color, por otro lado luces muy bien en vestidos, no eres fanáticas a los accesorios, y pues de perfumes suaves. Exitos

 last month 

Thanks friend

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@fannyescobar

 last month (edited)

I like your choice. I like your white colour choice. And I like that you don't like make up. Natural beauty is every thing. And it is very good thing that you like natural beauty. I like your perfume choice also. And I also love ice cream. Thanks a lot for sharing us quality content post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54