The Diary Game ✍️ / 🌬️Overcoming Obstacles in a Developing Nation, optimistic for bright future👩‍🎓

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Purple Orange Yellow Red Green Rustic Wood Bright Healthy Eating Food Vlog _20240516_085756_0000.png

Designed by me, edited on Canva

As a student who is a part of a developing country, where the economy has been in a very bad state, a student in such a situation also has to face many difficulties. It has become the worst example of the economy.

IMG_20240515_060015.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

But still there are many fields in which a person can not only make his life happy by getting a job on a merit basis, but can also serve this country and make it one of the best countries in the world. The condition is that the person who gets the job should be a servant of the country and not a ruler.

What I mean is that he should know how to do his duties and should strive day and night for the pride and glory of his country. Meet with me, I am one such student who is hopeful that one day everything in the country will go towards improvement.

IMG_20240515_060030.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

Which has already started because there are many people here who are taking this country towards improvement from a small level so that their hard work will pay off slowly. And they can improve things in their country at the central level so that our name is included in the list of happy countries in the world.

IMG_20240515_060050.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

After having breakfast and walking around, I picked up my books and sat in the corner of the house to read. Today the temperature is increasing very much and the intensity of heat is very high. I had my breakfast after reading. I had a piece of bread for breakfast. Fry it. Fried an egg. Then topped with mayo.

IMG_20240515_060020.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

And used a bit of coriander because I love coriander mint stuff. And then I ate it in peace. Today, the intensity of heat is increasing, so I have started drinking cold drinks. I took out the falsies from the fridge. Put them in the juicer machine. I mixed black salt and sugar in it and added a little water and set it on the juicer machine.

IMG_20240515_060016.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

Now I am starting my diary regularly. But for that, I would like to say that I spend most of my time in my house. And this time is not spent like this, but at this time I am continuing my education so that I may be able to make a name for the service of my country. Recently I joined two online PAID sessions to guide me in the right direction for my exams. I got up early at 4:30 in the morning.

IMG_20240515_060025.jpgIMG_20240515_060027.jpg

IMG_20240515_060028.jpg

Pictures captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

And so after that, I took it out through a sieve into a clean glass and it was my juice.I love grapefruit juice because I use a lot of citrus acid. Being busy with continuous education, I was able to give myself very little time due to which my skin would be damaged a lot and then I ordered some products from the market so that my skin texture would not be damaged.

IMG_20240515_060029.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

I wanted a face wash but I tried to order the double action face wash plus cleanser. A Double Action Face Wash Cleanser and Sunblock and Serum. These are the things I market ordered and I was pretty satisfied that all these products were great. I have been craving something to eat for a long time now. As I said, I rarely go out of the house, mostly I am busy with my studies, so in this regard, I wanted to eat outside.

IMG_20240515_060207.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

I called my brother and asked him to get something from the market for me. Luckily, he brought my favorite KFC Komity Zinger Burger. And also brought me some soft cake pastries which I liked very much and I enjoyed them a lot. I would also like to mention here that I don't have my laptop. I borrowed it from my cousin for a few days.

IMG_20240515_060080.jpgIMG_20240515_060100.jpg

Pictures captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

He took it back when my cousin needed it, so now I have to do my studies from my mobile, which is a bit difficult for me, but inshallah very soon I will be able to do it by purchasing my own laptop too. I just have a dream to be an Officer especially CSP and PMS officer and in relation to that dream I have been spending my days and nights on my education.

IMG_20240515_060202.jpgIMG_20240515_060203.jpg
IMG_20240515_060205.jpgIMG_20240515_060206.jpg

Pictures captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

So that I can serve this country by studying and writing, which was achieved by my ancestors through hard work and by making thousands of sacrifices and making great sacrifices, I raised the glory of this country and the pride of this country. In Asia, we live with our heads up.

IMG_20240515_060208.jpg

Picture captured by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

Now I took some time out of my busy day in the kitchen and prepared beef handi. It was very delicious, as you guys can see in the picture. Now it was time for my online classes which I have joined for two sessions which cost me 17k total (154 STEEM). I have made my two installments, one installment almost 77 STEEM has given me access to join classes and the next one I have to give at the end of this month.

This was my daily diary in which I have shared many things with you and I will wait for your comments. The purpose of writing my diary is not only to tell my routines, but to give it a product and a new way to show people how I am spending my life.

Screenshot_20240515_060305.jpgScreenshot_20240515_060320.jpg

Screenshot taken by me cell phone, Sargodha,Pakistan

Meaning, we have gained freedom, but our minds are still under the control of the clonial rule. According to me, freedom is what , it's all about freedom of mind in which you are given the right to speak, in which you have freedom of expression, freedom of speech.

Screenshot_20240512_060325.jpg

Screenshot taken by me, Sargodha,Pakistan

I will end my diary by saying that one should always be optimistic in life, be enthusiastic because after every difficulty there is an easy one and that is for sure. I am peaceful for the development and prosperity of our country and I salute those people who are working day and night for the betterment of this country. Remember me in your precious prayers. Thank you!

All pictures are my own property. Captured by my cell phone ViVo Y51.

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

🇵🇰 Best Regards 🇵🇰
🇵🇰 @aaliarubab 🇵🇰
Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1770
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us, we love it! I can see you spend so much time with your studies trying to be the best so that you can add value to your country. Over here we always say education is the key.. keep pushing and soon you will have the key needed for change! Cheers…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend for your kind review.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much Team 1 and mam sualeha for your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

In developing countries, people have to create their own opportunities with their own hard work and dedication. You have started preparing for PMS, we are praying for you. Also, brother, it should be like that if you order something, bring your favorite thing. Good to read your diary.

 2 months ago 

Yeah, I strongly agree with you that we must have to creat opportunities for us by our dedication and hard work. This is the what I am doing actually. Thank you very much for your prayers. I was craving that day, 😂😂 then I asked Ali , most of the time he forget 😂 (intentionally) but at that day , I reminded again and again and then finally he came with my Burger 🍔 and 🍰. Thank you for reading my post and stopping by with your supportive comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77