You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game ✍️ / 🌬️Overcoming Obstacles in a Developing Nation, optimistic for bright future👩‍🎓

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

In developing countries, people have to create their own opportunities with their own hard work and dedication. You have started preparing for PMS, we are praying for you. Also, brother, it should be like that if you order something, bring your favorite thing. Good to read your diary.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yeah, I strongly agree with you that we must have to creat opportunities for us by our dedication and hard work. This is the what I am doing actually. Thank you very much for your prayers. I was craving that day, 😂😂 then I asked Ali , most of the time he forget 😂 (intentionally) but at that day , I reminded again and again and then finally he came with my Burger 🍔 and 🍰. Thank you for reading my post and stopping by with your supportive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44