My diary post for 25 September 2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20200925_183227.jpg
At the barbers shop. 1 park road aba abia state, Nigeria

Welcome back guys😁😁😁, the diary game will officially come to a close in less than 12 hours and I am happy to register my 45th entry.

I got up early today and I thought to myself,wow it's been a ride here with the diary games. It never believed I could merge work,and blogging each day. I was actually skeptical when the game started,I wondered if i could keep up with the diaries and I must confess I did great and can only do better in the next season.

After thinking for a while I left my room after my usual morning stretch and personal prayer. I went to see my parents greeted them and got ready for work.

I had my bath and breakfast at home,before leaving for the office.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUp4x5uLkVLWKLsPwKCtwKZrb9xrDe1zSCnzjuR3c5HNjtb24HuBpG89Qz25CMaHjM2mwaHSYE.png

My morning workout routine. Courtesy of Nigerian @nigerian-yogagal.

The traffic on the way out wasn't as heavy as other days, especially mid week and Mondays. I spent about 10 minutes on the traffic. When I got to work it was already 8:30am. I quickly went ahead to clean the office and prepare it for the days activities.

Work at the office was slow today,just like how the most week was. But we managed to pull off some sales and attended to many clients.

For the majority of the time we spent at the office we were cleaning and getting things in order since there were no clients coming through the door.

At exactly 4:20pm the rains started and we were trapped in the office,it rained heavily and with serious winds blowing away people's umbrella. We managed to avoid the rain at the office and soon by 6pm the rains paused.

IMG_20200925_173538.jpg
Here is a picture of the streets after the heavy rain. 161 school road aba abia state, Nigeria

After the rains I decided to go the salon for a haircut. The haircut was made skillfully,spoon the barber finished and I was almost 7:30pm. I immediately paid and left for home. I boarded a bus and went straight home.

When I got home I took my bath,had my dinner and went to bed straight.

Stay safe guys

Thanks for sharing on my journey today 🧡🧡🧡.
I (@Whitestallion) is a member of @steemalive2, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Yes very true the diary game is coming to a close well done for getting 45 in before time runs out, how are the yoga techniques working out for your back?
#onepercent #uk

 4 years ago 

Thanks for coming around,the yoga session is turing out quite well, I feel alot better now. How was your diary game journey mine has not been easy getting my entries in,how about you ?

Hello, greetings from the island of Margarita, Venezuela .I was pleased to read your post.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for reading my blog. I am happy you enjoyed the piece, greetings from Nigeria, hows everything over there in Venezuela.

In the country things are not good friend, but we are optimistic in a better future for all.Hugs! Take care

 4 years ago 

It's gonna get better soon. The pandemic isn't helping issues either just keep calm and keep steeming.
Steem to the 🌒 moon.

thanks my friend, take care too

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Yea,I do,it's mainly for my back pain. Plus I need to playing soccer to make stronger muscles.

 4 years ago 

Hi @whitestallion the rain has been a habitual event over the past few weeks.
You have got a decent haircut......

Keep it up with the morning workout.It is very beneficial to the body.
Do have a nice time.
#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Hi @whitestallion you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49