My diary post for 18 September 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20200523_175623.jpg

Welcome back guys😁😁😁

Hello guys,it's a Friday,it's usually a nice day for me,cause it's a weekend and work is kinda going to make a mili second stop. I woke up today 6:30am this time,I had my morning prayers and quickly set out to make comments on posts featured in the dairy game and other posts. By 7am I stepped out of the room to greet my parents and prepare for work today. I got ready on and head out to work.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUp4x5uLkVLWKLsPwKCtwKZrb9xrDe1zSCnzjuR3c5HNjtb24HuBpG89Qz25CMaHjM2mwaHSYE.png

My morning workout routine. Courtesy of Nigerian @nigerian-yogagal.

I followed the exact same route to work as always,and unsurprisingly I met the same traffic jam as Nothing new on that's end,just that the traffic felt longer today cause I was in a hurry to arrive at work.

IMG_20200917_232921.jpg
Route to work

Work at the office today very stressful mainly due to the fact that I had to work solo again. This is the second time consecutive time in two weeks that's I had to work solo. It really took a toll on me as I had to work independently while caring for other needs both for my steemit team and newbies in steemit. It was tough but I had it done still.

I was expecting a client today and he did come through,we had ordered these and I was happy to deliver as promised.

IMG_20200918_142213.jpg
He purchased a pro 4 Bluetooth earpod,an iPhone charging cable and a phone case.

After spending some time with him,we discussed about alot of things ranging from sports to school and life. Soon he left for home.

Soon it was 6pm and I had to close for the day. I left for home by 6:30pm and I arrived somewhat between 7:15pm. I had dinner and a shower watched some movies before I retired to bed.

Stay safe guys*

Thanks for sharing on my journey today 🧡🧡🧡.
I (@Whitestallion) is a member of @steemalive2, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @whitestallion Trust you are doing great.
You played as a 'lone' striker in the office today?...Some days are like that shaa 😆
I can feel the Bluetooth earpod,the charger and casing.They are eye catching and I know they are durable too.Your client will enjoy the products.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Yeah,they are really nice gadgets,he left the office in happiness after getting what he ordered.

Hi @whitestallion you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32