Contest: Bitcoin for life- Making The World A Better Place With 1 Bitcoin(100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, greetings to you all. Thank you for coming to my blog. I am happy participating in this contest. It's a very good contest and so I say kudos @steemalive.

MY ENTRY

At first when I used to hear about Bitcoin I will always wave it away and look down on the whole idea. But with this contest it had made me to some findings and I'm so shocked at my discovery. At least I have gained knowledge.

image.png
" Source

In my local currency which it the XAF 1 Bitcoin is equivalent to 16889992.21frs. Such a huge amount of money!!

Screenshot_20210124-210332.png conversation of 1 Bitcoin from Google

Assuming I am giving 1 Bitcoin now I will make good use of it by investing in so many projects. Last week I participated in a contest on my "2021 Budget" which I outlined a number of things I wanted to do with my budget of 10 million francs. Check my entry here on the link:
https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@tenguhatanga/contest-my-2021-budget-in-steem-usd-and-local-currency-12-01-2021-100-powered-up
In addition to that and other adjustment looking at the amount I will invest in the following.

PROJECTS/PROGRAMS

• Agro Pastoral project which will cost 8million francs to execute with an anticipated profit of about 4.5million francs in a year. I will use it to build a poultry farm and offer consultancy services for farmers in my community
• Opening a beads workshop to train youths and make all kinds of beaded accessories with a budget of 3million with an anticipated profit of about 6million francs in a year
• Investment on buying and selling STEEM, TRON and savings which will cost 3 million francs with a an anticipated profit of about 2million francs
• Sponsoring my masters degree program which should amount to 800000frs for all my needs
• Buy a land for 1.5million francs where I will construct my house.
• The rest of the 589992.22 frs will be used to assist my family and person stuff. I need to take care of myself too.

That's it for my entry. Bitcoin has a high value that I'm considering my options on invssting in it. Thank you @steemAlive for the contest. It's been an eye opener for me. Thank you all @steemcurators for your constant support and upvotes

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Nice post, really want to invest in real estate that's good idea, thanks for sharing.

 4 years ago 

Yes my dear, real estate is a very good business and has huge profits too. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

U are welcome

 4 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. Good to know what 1 Bitcoin is Worth in your local currency, you must be good at maths. Your program/projects are excellent WHEN you get 1bitcon,I said "when" cos I know you will certainly get it, you will get it, just keep steeming. Best wishes

 4 years ago 

Papa that's my prayer oohh.. I wish I can have it right now even. So many things will be achieved with it. Thanks for your wishes @emjeak
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago (edited)

@tenguhatanga. You have put up a wonderful piece but I so much fell in love with the Agro/pastoral project, it's worth spending some money on. Beads factory for training youths ain't a bad one either, at least, it will help many youths to be engaged. Good luck in your proposed Masters degree too. It's actually a cool breakdown.

 4 years ago 

Yes my friend agriculture is my first love now. I will do anything to achieve it. Thanks for your good wishes.
#twopercent #cameroon

That's a well detailed entry. No matter the projects we wanna achieve, the family should not be left out. You have done well by including your family amongst the projects.

 4 years ago 

Yes family is important and the can never be forgotten no matter what. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70