Contest: MY 2021 BUDGET- in Steem, USD and local currency 12/01/2021 (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Sometimes money is not the only problem in life but our attitudes and intentions towards success. Take a minute look at your attitude and intentions towards success not only money and success will follow you through out but greater things will.

image.png
" Source

When we take a look at today's involvement, it's rotates all around money. Money has tend to be that one thing which you can't carryout an activity without, it's like a catalyst for everything you do in your life today. You need money for basically everything to take of your health, education, food, transportation from one place to the other etc. You actually needing to facilitate these things else you won't be able to do any without this big man.

HOW MUCH I NEED FOR 2021

For this year, I have a lot to do in my mind that needs a lot of money to achieve them. When I scale my actions and financial need it takes me to about 10 million francs. This is just the amount I need to do my major activities.

VALUE OF THE AMOUNT

Looking at this amount it may be small for others while big for others. For me it's just a basic amount and it's value;

Amount in my local currency= 10 million francs

Equivalence to steem with respect to my currency = 103092.78 STEEM

Dollars = 18,548.128

TOP 3 THING'S TO SPEND ON

Looking at the list of things I want to do this year the three things I will first spend on if I have this amount of money are

• Execute an Agro Pastoral project with it's main aim to improve protein intake of inhabitants in my area by providing health poultry birds (broilers) for consumption. On a global trend there have been the promotion of white meat consumption especially people suffering from gout and it is also a source of good protein. Rabbits and fowls for under this category and I'm planning to invest in that this year

image.png

" Source

• Take care of my education expense for these two years I will be in school again. I registered to complete my masters programs on plant pathology so having money will facilitate my moment to school, buying notes and my research expenses. I need to complete this program so that I can be a better consultant to farmers and give them guidelines on how to handle plant diseases with no problems.

image.png
" Source

• As a young lady I plan get a piece of land for myself where I start cobstructing a house for myself and my future family. Some will say a girl is not supposed to build a house but I have seen many ladies do it and I need mine too as it will serve my future family one way or the other.

image.png

" Source

These are the main things I have in mind from the many things in my scale of preference. Having this money will see my plans been executed gradually.

Thank you @steemAlive for this wonderful contest. We all need money in life because everything we do is about having money. There's no escape from it. Thanks for reading my things

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Wow. Your budget this year is feasible and your plans is implementable too. Thanks for sharing

 4 years ago 

I pray I can have it my friend. It's really difficult to get it but God will bless. Let's keep our fingers crossed
#twopercent #cameroon

Wow that's a nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86