MY APPLICATION TO STEEMIT CRYPTO PROFESSORS || WHY I AM SUITABLE FOR THE POSITION (100% POWER-UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello @steemitblog and my dear steemit friends, I am delighted tendering my application as a steemit crypto professor in the steemit community.

For any one interested, steemit team is calling interested persons to apply as a steemit crypto professor to help in outlining and teaching crypto related topics on steemit. If you missed the post announcement, you can have it here.

blackboard-3762423_1920.jpg
Source

MY EXPERIENCE SO FAR ON STEEM AND OTHER BLOCKCHAIN

I had always had passion for cryptos and for writing, my quest for writing and for cryptos was what led to my joining steemit.

First I joined hive in June 2020, I was so passionate and excited about the whole thing. I made posts as well as participated in several contests. Though there was no much financial results, but my passion for writing and cryptos kept me going plus the encouragement I got from @focusnow to be consistent.

I discovered steemit in July 2020 and did not hasitate to join. Since I joined steemit, it had been a wonderful experience. I joined steemit with that vibe I used on hive, it was paying off faster than I expected.

Though I had always loved cryptos and had been seeking for ways to do well in it, but had always ended up in fruitless journeys, but my coming onboard on steemit had exposed me to several things about crypto currencies.

Since I signed up on steemit by July, I had introduced so many of my friends to steemit, because I could not keep the good news of steemit to myself.

MY FRIENDS I ONBOARDED ON STEEMIT:

@davchi
@successjoh
@tmighty
@ceendy20
@Thevinemax
@peacejoh
@exceptional20
@amazingcyndy
@afunkycares
@thequill
@soloben
@harrygwec
@ekedavid
@mekzikoh
@louisadaniels
@hycinthfavour
@ephraimeka
@jennyn
@anyenaya1
@graciee20
@amaruth
@dlioness
@godbest
@splendour33
@kadosh2340
@gloriois08

They are a total of 26 persons. Though some of them had not been consistent on steemit. I know that constant lectures on cryptos which was one of the criteria that attracted them to steemit, will help stabilize them to an extent.

I also have plans of introducing more persons this year.

I am a Higher National Diploma in Banking and Finance from Abia State Polytechnics, Aba Nigeria.

I had also obtained a knowledge in teaching after school, where I was a facilitator in web development.

REASONS WHY I AM SUITABLE TO BE STEEMIT CRYPTO PROFESSOR

  • I am fully out and involved on steemit. Basically for now, I am fully concentrated on my steemit business, especially as a City Co-ordinator of @steemalive Lagos City. In other words, I am a full time steemian.
    Previously, I had published a couple of steemit related educative posts to help my friends and recruits. And this steemit crypto professor is another avenue to help my steemit friends via my lectures and contributions.

  • I HAVE PASSION FOR CRYPTO CURRENCY: My passion for cryptos was what attracted me into steemit blockchain, though I had always wanted to get into the crypto world a long time ago, but had always gotten into the wrong hands, who introduced me to wrong platforms. But I was fully exposed to the crypto world through steemit and I had been so grateful for that. So I am ready and willing to extend my knowledge and more to my friends and other steemit participants.

  • MY LOVE FOR WRITING AND TEACHING: I had always loved writing, but never knew I can earn via writing. I express myself better in writing. It was also my love for writing that attracted me to steemit. I also love extending the knowledge I got to others, that was what led to my introducing others to steemit, so that they can see and experience what I am experiencing.

MY COURSE OUTLINES

Blockchain.

  • What is blockchain..?
  • How does transaction get into the blockchain..?
  • Blockchain centralization and decentralization.

Crypto Currency

  • What is crypto currency..?
  • The need to invest in crytpo currency.
  • How to invest in crypto currency.

Crypto Currency Vs US Dollar.

  • Crypto currency VS Fiat currency.
  • How legal is crypto currency..?

Steemit

  • What is steemit and how does it work..?
  • Steem, Steem Power and Steem Dollar.
  • How to buy and sell Steem.
  • The implication of tron integration into steemit wallet.

Crypto Market.

  • Poloniex
  • Huobi
  • Roqqu

LINKS OF CRYPTO RELATED POSTS I HAD MADE

Tron and Steem Integration.

Bitcoin my favourite crypto currency.

POWER-UP and Power-down defined.

Thanks for visiting my application entry post.
Best regards

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

@talktofaith, No doubt you will do great on this project
Congratulations in advance because steemit will have no choice but to accept your application

Keep making steemit fun and a better place
Much love best regards
#nigeria
#twopercent

@gracellagift, thanks dear for all the compliment and good wishes.
Best regards

I hope you get chosen as one of the professors. I already have enough questions to ask you and learn from with what your application presents.

@yuceetoria, I pray so too.
Wow, just prepare your questions, it will get visited as at when due.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

 4 years ago (edited)

I wish you the best of luck @talktofaith. I have closely followed you ever since I joined the platform , the passion I see in you and the quality of your post makes you outstanding. I can clearly say you are good for the position. All the best my dear professor in the making
#twopercent #cameroon

@tenguhatanga, thanks a lot dear.
I pray my application gets considered.
Thanks for the compliment too.
We all are here to make steemit a better place to stay.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Wow, @talktofaith it's so great to see your apply for this position, I wish you simply the best.

@whitestallion, thanks.
I wish you same too.
Thanks for commenting.
Best regards

 4 years ago 

It'd be great if these topics gets covered in the way you have written. It would be hard though but i have no doubts in you completing these topics successfully. Wish you great luck ahead. Steem on!
#onepercent #pakistan

@haidermehdi, I'll do my best.
Thanks for coming around.
Thanks for the good wishes.
Best regards

Nice contest, I pray that your application will be granted and you are good to go.

@val123, i pray so too.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

Hello @talktofaith, it is cleared that your passion in steemit has proven how good you are for the Steemit crypto professor.

Good luck to you.

@josepha, thanks for the good wishes.

You are welcome

 4 years ago 

Nice concept from you @talktofaith

You are really ripe for the Steemit crypto professor because you have got a decent profile.

Continue to make Steemit a better place.

All the best in your application

#onepercent #nigeria

@samuel20, nice having you around.
I hope to emerge as one of the professors.
Thanks for your wishes.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

@talktofaith. Reading your application "I" will say you are qualified, I hope Steemit team will soon pronounce you a crypto professor. For me you're already a prof. All the best. Enjoy your day.

@emjeak, thanks a lot.
I pray my application get considered.
Best regards

 4 years ago 

It will be positively considered. Best wishes.

@talktofaith, I've always believed in your capabilities to deliver assigned responsibilities. Wishing you all the best in your application.

@xkool24, wow...
Thanks a lot for the compliment.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71