You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 2nd and tomorrow 3rd February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)


6.jpg

Spotlight for Today 3/2/2022

Our Spotlight for today is a sign post of a psychiatrist home. Upload it as your spotlight.

LID Reporting Periods

Morning Report: 6am - 11.59am.
Afternoon Report: 12noon - 4.59 PM.
Evening Report: 5pm - 11.59 pm.

Note: Always make sure each of your report falls within the time period for it. Do not write a morning report in the afternoon or evening as that wont be accepted. Thanks

Sort:  

Second lid report

Time:9:56pm

Date:03-02-2022

Location: Mbak road off Ifa Big Junction

Good evening everyone hope you are doing fine how was your day spent would you mind giving us a diary, after the busy day we all are home and about to sleep or has slept already.
After the lunch and the spotlight I want the soup and made dinner we all ate together and are sitting and chatting good night rest I and my is saying Good Night

IMG_20220203_124933_723.jpg

@favourbest reporting

 2 years ago 

2nd report
Time:2:22pm
Date: 3:2:2022
Location: aba abia state

A lovely good day to you all my lovely and amiable friends of lid reporters. Its a thing of joy to come in with my second report this afternoon. Its all about pupils of Great farmers academy coming back from school. I met some of them fighting. We all knows that its one of the characteristics of primary school pupils. As an adult, I cautioned them and my happiness is that they listened to my advice and said sorry to each other and also vowed not to repeat their action again.

IMG_20220203_135013.jpga selfie with them

IMG_20220203_134937.jpgon their way back home

IMG_20220203_134906.jpgwhile cautioning them

But dear friends, those pupils reminds me of those days when its a must that we fight on daily basis while coming back from school. Please did you experienced such?

 2 years ago 

It was kind of you to separate and advice them and they look really neat.

 2 years ago 

Yes my love. Those students looks somehow responsible

 2 years ago 

somehow responsible?

😆 😆 😆😆
Abeg leave me alone

 2 years ago 

Children are fond of fighting, you do well to separate them.

 2 years ago 

Yes oo big mama, i was once like them

 2 years ago 

Can you see that everyone is growing? You are no more like them now.

 2 years ago 

My dear you did well giving this children the right path to follow.

But wait oohh I can remember my own days how o will fight everyone in my class when I was in class 1 and up to children in class 4. The bigger ones I will shoot them with my shoe or arm board. This warmed me a name giant gosh I could fight for Africa then but not I can't even hurt a fly 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

1st lid
Date 03:02:2022
Time 8:01 Am
Location Ogbohill Aba

IMG_20220203_073815.jpg

Good morning people how far now, my night was sleep was awesome, I woke up within the night and prayed to God I know and believe he has heard me and has answered me too. How was your night hope you people slept well too, ok.
Plans for the day is not very visible, but I know that I will go out to do somethings come back check on communities to know what is.
Have a beautiful day, see you on camera at noon day. Take care of yourselves.

I'm happy you got up and prayed to God dear. That shows how you are committed to him.. I wish you a blessed day

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much, what can someone do without God, you are blessed.

 2 years ago 

Good morning beautiful mama, look awesome this morning. Am happy that you slept well. I will like to have more updates from you

 2 years ago 

Yes so long as we are here, we will keep meeting in camera all times, take care.

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, nice to meet a good woman like you

Prayer is the key, and in whatever we do we use prayer to reach our God

Good morning

 2 years ago 

Truly true thanks.

Good Morning. Nice plan for today at least their will be no much rest. Do have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend keep working hard it pays any day any time.

That's what we're praying for

 2 years ago 

God will surely answer by his wisdom

 2 years ago 

Good morning dearest @ijelady. It's a bright day for you I see. Women's activities each day is always unpredictable but end up doing so much. Have a fruitful day

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks baby girl mine is @ijebest and not @ijelady. Thanks again for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, I always get notifications from your post when they comment on your post, our usernames are outstanding

 2 years ago 

We are the most beautiful ma mas in the house, it's amazing thanks, 😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

Mum, good day ma. Please once you go out, make sure you buy something for me

 2 years ago 

I go buy you moi moi Oka, 😂😀😁.

 2 years ago 

Wow, i love that. Please i hope you're safe oo

 2 years ago 

Yes quite safe

 2 years ago 

Mum, good day ma. Please once you go out, make sure you buy something for me

 2 years ago 

I go buy akara for you, don't worry ooo

 2 years ago 

No mum, buy moimoi

 2 years ago 

Ok oooo you no like akara na only moi moo?

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon Mum, how is your day going and I hope you are doing great 🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Yes of course, God dey

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

You're welcome Mum

 2 years ago 

Thanks son

 2 years ago 

Yes oooh 😊🤗💐🌹💮

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon mama, my night was fine and my day is going well.
Have a pleasant day mummy

 2 years ago 

Thank you and keep forging ahead, like is good.

 2 years ago 

Yes ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

Welcome ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks

morning report

Location: yaounde Cameroon
Date: 3/2/22
Time: 8:17am

Good morning fellow lid reporters I woke up today at 6:30am if one ask me why I over slept I will not tell maybe is because of the over tidness. From there I quickly cleaned the house and took my bath. I moved to the palor and saw how they were showing how Cameroon is doing their last training against today evening match against Egypt. And I wish them success ,from there I hurrily move to school.

16438726589478436713801328183844.jpg

My schedule for today

I will have classes then I will watch the match and I will be sending you updates

Good morning mom, I'm happy you had a splendid night though you over slept. I'm happy you are also surpporting our Country Cameroon to win. Have a blessed day

 2 years ago 

It's okay, we will welcome any sweet updates from you.

Abeg oo tell us the score as some of us will not be able to watch

 2 years ago 

Myvdear body no be firewood you need the rest. Everyone is anxious about the game today and pray Cameroon wins. Hopefully I will get feedback from you as I may not watch the match. Nice day dear

 2 years ago 

Please once the match is over, update us.

 2 years ago 

Hummmmm.... Please is this your selfie 😳😳😳..

Good afternoon dear, how is your day going??

 2 years ago 

Very good schedule, try to fulfil them and enjoy your day.

 2 years ago 

Best of luck to the Cameroonian team and it's great you rested from the tiredness.
Stay safe

 2 years ago 

FIRST LID REPORT

Date:3/2/20222
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time:8:15 am

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykn8SGUU4JRmRFkCLMDc2fKTWiAi3p2VuAkazRHL6Zv1aUp9PUj1VHkKcejqzcAu2ASnJ1ZzVAAnbQh4kyrARqonShCeA.jpeg

IMG_20220203_080950_364.jpg

Good morning everyone, this is @patience90 reporting live and direct.
I had a good night rest after seeing movies till late in the night.
I am just waking up by God's grace and hope you are good.
The night was hot till this morning and I hope harmattan is not saying goodbye oo.
My plans for today is to give my blog some attention by God's grace, do some laundry and then possibly go in search of the spotlight.
Have a great day

 2 years ago 

Harmattan is saying bye bye, and I love that. Please give your blog attention, it's good for your Steemit journey

 2 years ago 

Well, we are ready for the change of weather and thanks for the encouragement

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, have a wonderful day

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

Truly the night was hot, but I think the harmattan is going have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Good morning beautiful lady. The good rest shows clearly you face.

My dear I pray the harmattan goes quickly oooohhh.. I cannot continue to bear the sunlight, dust and cold

Wishing you a splendid day

 2 years ago 

😆😆😆 I love cold weather but we have to experience anyone that comes .
Thanks

 2 years ago 

My love good morning, please capture 2 spotlights, forward one to me ooo

 2 years ago 

Today's spotlight is my ancestor oo
E pass my power 😆

 2 years ago 

I don catcham

 2 years ago 

You are a lucky lady and I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Hello my food commissioner how are we doing to... Thanks for the food of yesterday, it was really beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️.. 😳😳😳😳

 2 years ago 

😆😆😆 my friend, how is you?

 2 years ago 

Am pretty, and you??

 2 years ago 

I'm good

 2 years ago 

De p, how far now looking great this morning take care

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

 2 years ago 

Thank you too

 2 years ago 

1st LID REPORT

MORNING

Location: University of Bamenda, Cameroon
Time: 8:23am
Date: 03/02/2022

Good morning fellow steemians. It's almost a gloomy day here, no sunlight yet and the weather is like it will rain today. It was a peaceful night for me what about you all? Due to the comfort of my bed I almost didn't want to wake up today but as duty calls I woke up at 6:00am and got ready for another invigilation day. By 7:30am I was in school and students were already in the hall. Writing materials have been distributed and they are writing the first course now. It's going to be a short day today. See you guys later

IMG_20220203_065004.jpg
#twopercent #cameroon

 2 years ago 

Mummy my Mum, good evening to you,,,, how is your night going?

 2 years ago 

Hello my son my night is going smoothly and I'm feeling sleepy though watching a movie. I will sleep soon

 2 years ago 

No problem mum, I and still watching movies too...

 2 years ago (edited)

My beautiful lady, my emeritus trainee/exam invigilator and I hop you went with food today because I have contacted Mom not to come with food today to the school for because you are not tata🥰🤣😂😜🙄

 2 years ago 

Jesus Christ @benson6 what kind of language is this? Please re-type your comment oohhh. I can't understand what you're saying

 2 years ago 

Please @benson6 know how you admire my Mummy poo🥷🥷🥷

 2 years ago 

I am not admiring her but I am crushing on her😘😘🤩😂

 2 years ago 

Mr crusher 😂😂😂😂😂. You are crushing with 🍌🍌🍷🍷🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔..
My Mum didn't tell me ooh... Lie 🤥🤥 lie Boy..

 2 years ago 

She will tell you everything bro

 2 years ago 

Hahahahahaha see 🙈🙈🙈🙈

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, wish you all the best. Looking sweet.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

Beautiful selfie shot u got here have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

U are welcome

 2 years ago 

Aunty invigilator, hahaha, sorry that your duty cut short of your sleep. But na your money naa

 2 years ago 

My dear one can not enjoy because of duty calls. Well if I don't hustle I can't enjoy too. So I have no choice. Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

The truth is that, one must work to survive

 2 years ago 

Keep being the best invigilator, the students when grown in later years will surely appreciate the good works rendered to them today. Bye.

 2 years ago 

I'm telling you my dear. Many of them don't understand all of this now rather they think I am wicked. The size understand better and follow the rules

 2 years ago 

Keep doing the good works

 2 years ago 

Good day Bamenda finest. Thank God you had a peaceful night and it's true that comfortability came make one feel like sleeping all day but woman must hustle and eat.
Best of luck to your students.

 2 years ago 

My dear we thank God for a and for sure if you don't hustle you can enjoy anything out of this life. Good night

 2 years ago 

Good night too

 2 years ago 

1st Lid Report


Date; 3/02/2022
Location; Uyo
Time; 9:00 am

Good Morning everyone and I hope we all slept well. It is a pleasure to be back today after a long while now. Today is another day and is beautiful to behold. Woke up around 4 am and I was able to update some things online around 6 am, I slept off but just woke up right now, and I needed to update my report.

16438759512652478137880837993531.jpg

Nothing much to do today apart from going to the immigration service office if I will be able to get my visa ready but it is the same situation, you will be first to hear about it. Do have a nice day ahead because I need to eat right now.

 2 years ago 

Guy, see as you de laugh dis morning! E be like say @patience90 dey around

 2 years ago 

She is very much around and her presence her alone is a joy giver.

 2 years ago 

Gluttony! Wetin de hungry you no dey market

 2 years ago 

Oh yes I'm very much around because I'm his source of laughter

 2 years ago 

Good morning my son. It's good to know you had a good rest. Emigration office? So you want to travel and leave me? Okay oohh

All the best today

 2 years ago 

I am hoping to come to Cameroon soonest to come and see you dear.

 2 years ago 

Ok no problem just let me know so that I can prepare for that

 2 years ago 

You are doubting me dear but I go shock you dear.

 2 years ago 

I am waiting for it then

Eat and equally have a nice day I pray you get your visa

 2 years ago 

Hopefully, thanks for stopping by dear and enjoy your day also.

Thank will have fun enough

 2 years ago 

How I wish the immigrations give you good response so that you go pop serious wine for the lid reporting family. Wow!😀😀

 2 years ago 

Abi!!! Today is worst and no feedback until now

 2 years ago 

Please what makes today worst according to you and what feedback please, may I know.

 2 years ago 

I was not attended to at the emigration office and left feeling frustrated.

 2 years ago 

Don't worry just one day it will be your turn, just intestify your prayers, some things doesn't happen except by prayer and fasting, so try the weapons. Take care and bye for now.

 2 years ago 

My one and only shuga kane, nice seeing you today and don't forget to also get my visa also.
We are leaving together. 😆

 2 years ago 

Sure dear and we will tour over the world just you and I

 2 years ago 

Yessss 💃💃💃

 2 years ago 

So you no wan close your teeth 🪥🪥🪥 abi? 🤔🤔🤔🤔 My dear sports reporter 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Time, 9:16
Date, 3-2-2022

IMG_20220203_084518_641.jpg
Morning selfie

Good morning friends, hope you all slept soundly. I woke up sound this morning and we had our morning worship as a family. Right now, my girl is out for school and I just finished washing her spot wears.

IMG_20220203_084539_813.jpg

Am out from bathroom now and took my tea and 🍞. I have enough plans today.

My plans

I have plans of writing a contest this morning. After that, I will go and wash my room today. I will mop it, fix the cotton and went to the former place that I am staying to put all my load in order. I will be updating you concerning my Activities including my spotlight

 2 years ago 

Great plans indeed. Good morning dear. Do have a nice day. But avoid stress

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear, how was your day

 2 years ago 

Good morning dearest friend good to see you in good health today. Nice plans for today but what are we eating today? Anxiously waiting to see your menu.

Nice day

 2 years ago 

You will see them all dear friend, bye for now

 2 years ago 

Okay co tool. Let me start dancing because I know it's going to be delicious

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, it's okay

No problem have a good day am wishing you enough strength to accomplish all u have in-store for today

 2 years ago 

Amen, stay Safe

Bye 4now

 2 years ago 

Great plans they are bound to be fulfilled, keep working hard it pays.

 2 years ago 

Amen. How are you doing today

 2 years ago 

Today is beautiful, thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Bless you

 2 years ago 

Bless you too

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much, have a great day

 2 years ago 

My swaggalicious @chichieze, I love your snickers and I wish I can give a hand in your relocation but my prayers are with you.
Kisses to your intelligent little girl.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. It's my daughter's sneakers.

 2 years ago 

Oh pardon me.
It's still beautiful

 2 years ago 

Okay dear, no probs

 2 years ago 

Good morning, afternoon and evening 🌆 to you ma, how are we doing tonight?..
Hope you're pretty cool 🆒

 2 years ago 

Yes my friend. Am beautiful this evening

 2 years ago 

Thanks to you toooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24