You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 2nd and tomorrow 3rd February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

FIRST LID REPORT

Date:3/2/20222
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time:8:15 am

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykn8SGUU4JRmRFkCLMDc2fKTWiAi3p2VuAkazRHL6Zv1aUp9PUj1VHkKcejqzcAu2ASnJ1ZzVAAnbQh4kyrARqonShCeA.jpeg

IMG_20220203_080950_364.jpg

Good morning everyone, this is @patience90 reporting live and direct.
I had a good night rest after seeing movies till late in the night.
I am just waking up by God's grace and hope you are good.
The night was hot till this morning and I hope harmattan is not saying goodbye oo.
My plans for today is to give my blog some attention by God's grace, do some laundry and then possibly go in search of the spotlight.
Have a great day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Harmattan is saying bye bye, and I love that. Please give your blog attention, it's good for your Steemit journey

 3 years ago 

Well, we are ready for the change of weather and thanks for the encouragement

 3 years ago 

Alright dear, have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

Truly the night was hot, but I think the harmattan is going have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning beautiful lady. The good rest shows clearly you face.

My dear I pray the harmattan goes quickly oooohhh.. I cannot continue to bear the sunlight, dust and cold

Wishing you a splendid day

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆 I love cold weather but we have to experience anyone that comes .
Thanks

 3 years ago 

My love good morning, please capture 2 spotlights, forward one to me ooo

 3 years ago 

Today's spotlight is my ancestor oo
E pass my power 😆

 3 years ago 

I don catcham

 3 years ago 

You are a lucky lady and I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Hello my food commissioner how are we doing to... Thanks for the food of yesterday, it was really beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️.. 😳😳😳😳

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆 my friend, how is you?

 3 years ago 

Am pretty, and you??

 3 years ago 

I'm good

 3 years ago 

De p, how far now looking great this morning take care

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57