You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 2nd and tomorrow 3rd February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Time, 9:16
Date, 3-2-2022

IMG_20220203_084518_641.jpg
Morning selfie

Good morning friends, hope you all slept soundly. I woke up sound this morning and we had our morning worship as a family. Right now, my girl is out for school and I just finished washing her spot wears.

IMG_20220203_084539_813.jpg

Am out from bathroom now and took my tea and 🍞. I have enough plans today.

My plans

I have plans of writing a contest this morning. After that, I will go and wash my room today. I will mop it, fix the cotton and went to the former place that I am staying to put all my load in order. I will be updating you concerning my Activities including my spotlight

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great plans indeed. Good morning dear. Do have a nice day. But avoid stress

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear, how was your day

 3 years ago 

Good morning dearest friend good to see you in good health today. Nice plans for today but what are we eating today? Anxiously waiting to see your menu.

Nice day

 3 years ago 

You will see them all dear friend, bye for now

 3 years ago 

Okay co tool. Let me start dancing because I know it's going to be delicious

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, it's okay

No problem have a good day am wishing you enough strength to accomplish all u have in-store for today

 3 years ago 

Amen, stay Safe

Bye 4now

 3 years ago 

Great plans they are bound to be fulfilled, keep working hard it pays.

 3 years ago 

Amen. How are you doing today

 3 years ago 

Today is beautiful, thanks

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Bless you

 3 years ago 

Bless you too

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much, have a great day

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks

 3 years ago 

My swaggalicious @chichieze, I love your snickers and I wish I can give a hand in your relocation but my prayers are with you.
Kisses to your intelligent little girl.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. It's my daughter's sneakers.

 3 years ago 

Oh pardon me.
It's still beautiful

 3 years ago 

Okay dear, no probs

 3 years ago 

Good morning, afternoon and evening 🌆 to you ma, how are we doing tonight?..
Hope you're pretty cool 🆒

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend. Am beautiful this evening

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you toooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58