You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 2nd and tomorrow 3rd February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid
Date 03:02:2022
Time 8:01 Am
Location Ogbohill Aba

IMG_20220203_073815.jpg

Good morning people how far now, my night was sleep was awesome, I woke up within the night and prayed to God I know and believe he has heard me and has answered me too. How was your night hope you people slept well too, ok.
Plans for the day is not very visible, but I know that I will go out to do somethings come back check on communities to know what is.
Have a beautiful day, see you on camera at noon day. Take care of yourselves.

Sort:  

I'm happy you got up and prayed to God dear. That shows how you are committed to him.. I wish you a blessed day

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much, what can someone do without God, you are blessed.

 3 years ago 

Good morning beautiful mama, look awesome this morning. Am happy that you slept well. I will like to have more updates from you

 3 years ago 

Yes so long as we are here, we will keep meeting in camera all times, take care.

 3 years ago 

Alright dear, nice to meet a good woman like you

Prayer is the key, and in whatever we do we use prayer to reach our God

Good morning

 3 years ago 

Truly true thanks.

Good Morning. Nice plan for today at least their will be no much rest. Do have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend keep working hard it pays any day any time.

That's what we're praying for

 3 years ago 

God will surely answer by his wisdom

 3 years ago 

Good morning dearest @ijelady. It's a bright day for you I see. Women's activities each day is always unpredictable but end up doing so much. Have a fruitful day

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks baby girl mine is @ijebest and not @ijelady. Thanks again for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, I always get notifications from your post when they comment on your post, our usernames are outstanding

 3 years ago 

We are the most beautiful ma mas in the house, it's amazing thanks, 😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Mum, good day ma. Please once you go out, make sure you buy something for me

 3 years ago 

I go buy you moi moi Oka, 😂😀😁.

 3 years ago 

Wow, i love that. Please i hope you're safe oo

 3 years ago 

Yes quite safe

 3 years ago 

Mum, good day ma. Please once you go out, make sure you buy something for me

 3 years ago 

I go buy akara for you, don't worry ooo

 3 years ago 

No mum, buy moimoi

 3 years ago 

Ok oooo you no like akara na only moi moo?

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon Mum, how is your day going and I hope you are doing great 🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Yes of course, God dey

 3 years ago 

Yes oooo

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

You're welcome Mum

 3 years ago 

Thanks son

 3 years ago 

Yes oooh 😊🤗💐🌹💮

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon mama, my night was fine and my day is going well.
Have a pleasant day mummy

 3 years ago 

Thank you and keep forging ahead, like is good.

 3 years ago 

Yes ma

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

Welcome ma

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47