You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)


6.jpg

Spotlight for Today 1/2/2022

Our Spotlight for today is a Cashew Nut. Capture cashew nut as our Spotlight for today.

LID Reporting Periods

Morning Report: 6am - 11.59am.
Afternoon Report: 12noon - 4.59 PM.
Evening Report: 5pm - 11.59 pm.

Note: Always make sure each of your report falls within the time period for it. Do not write a morning report in the afternoon or evening as that wont be accepted. Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

3rd Lid Report


Date; 1/02/2022
Location; Uyo
Time; 10:30 pm

I promised earlier on that I would come back with the spot light for today and I have gotten right here.

IMG_20220201_145428_854.jpg

IMG_20220201_145423_696.jpg

After the capture, i decided to chill out with @maxwellmarcusart and I was excited to see my fellow steemian that i have seen before in my life apart from chat. Coming back, I had low battery and that is i am dropping this report late because I needed to power my cellphone.
Good night everyone and sleep well as we will see again tomorrow morning.

Hey bro, I was nice to meet you too after many month of only calls and chatting.
Cheers!

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for the retreats, you get doings baba nla.

 2 years ago 

The spotlight should be cashew nut @benson6

Your entry is invalid

Loading...

1st LID Report
Time: 8:54am
Date: 1/2/2022
Location: Umuahia

Good Morning all, hope you had a wonderful night rest. Mine was splendid. Woke up this morning around 7am, said my prayers a special one cause it's a new month. Plans for today include: going through some of the communities to know if there are any contests, making a posts in steemwomen's club etc.

Will be back in the afternoon to let us in on what i have achieved so far.

IMG_20220201_085329.jpg

Good Morning and Have a fruitful day ahead

Thank You
Do have a productive day as well

 2 years ago 

There are lots of contests, i love your zeal. Keep it up

Thank You of you have links to any kindly share with me

 2 years ago 

Ok, its a promise

 2 years ago 

That's a worthy plan, try to fulfill it

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, good afternoon to you. How is the day going,.. do have a blessed day.

 2 years ago (edited)

2nd LID REPORT

Location: PBB04 University of Bamenda, Cameroon
Time: 11:53 am
Date: 01/02/2022

Hey friends I'm back again this morning with updates. Like I said I'm this morning I was going to school so I successfully got to school before time. It's was very busy one as students were in a haste to locate their examination hall. So everywhere was just up and down. I got to the hall I was go invigilate and we immediately started. Fortunately my colleagues had collected the answer booklets and questions papers already as they came in earlier. It's has been a smooth one all along. This is the third course been written now and so far there is no sign of fraud or cheating. The writing frame ends at 12:30 pm and from here I will go see my mother in the office before going home. See you guys later.

20220201_112607-COLLAGE.jpg
Students writing

#twopercent #cameroon

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I wish you the best in your exams. May God see you through

 2 years ago 

Oohh dear thank you very much. Unfortunately I am not writing exams. I am invigorating semester exams for level 300 and 400

 2 years ago 

Good to know I thought as much. Weldon dear sister

 2 years ago 

Hello Mum, I wish you success in your examination 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗..

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my son but I told you in the morning I was invigorating exams for some students not writing

 2 years ago 

Oh Mum, am sorry 😐😐😐. I forget that you wrote your exams before giving birth to meet🤣🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

By the time I look for your cane you will not say that again.

 2 years ago 

Hajajajajaa 😆😆😆😆😆 am sorry Mama

 2 years ago 

It's okay my soon. Good night. May the peace of the Lord be with you as you sleep

 2 years ago 

Amen oooo,.,,, Am I your soon or son😆😆😆😆😆....

 2 years ago 

This exam setting is one of its kind.

 2 years ago 

SECOND LID REPORT

Date: 1/2/2022
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time: 1:15 pm

Good afternoon fellow reporters, glad to have you here as I bring my report your way.
As reported earlier, I was able to achieve few of my plans and intend to proceed with the rest after this report.
I went to the market to enquire about some things but didn't get what I was looking for then went to my friend's house and she relocked my dreadlocks and I love more beautiful from my head 😆😆.

IMG_20220201_101511_656.jpg

Snapchat-1946635972.jpg

I'll see you later with more reports please

 2 years ago 

I love your haircut my dear. I always admire locks but have never had e for my hair.

My dear I love the blue gown. Will you buy it for me?

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your compliments and I didn't even notice the blue gown I'll buy you 😆😆😆

 2 years ago 

Really? Okay let me start dancing. I am going to receive a new dress. Good night sweet

 2 years ago 

😆😆
Sweet dreams

 2 years ago 

You are looking sweet with your new hair. Hahahaha, @benson6 have you seen your wife's new look 🙈?

 2 years ago 

Oooh thanks to my shuga for footing the bills.
Please don't be jealous @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, no probs dear

 2 years ago 

Wow, the dread is how many years old now?

 2 years ago 

Almost 2 years old

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)
SecondLid Report: Cashew nuts Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 2:41 Date: 1 January 2022

PhotoGrid_1643722732995.jpg

Good afternoon my fellow Steemains, hope you all are enjoying your day today, this is my second lid report, after attending a job interview in the morning on my way returning, I bought the cashew nut so as to use it for my second lid report.
I bought it at Afule market, because finding cashew nut at osisioma area is rare, unless on the main /junction side, after I ate my lunch i ate the cashew nut, though all cashew nut are same but this one tastes different, it is costly though 🙆, but it has quality, well you all should have a nice day ahead , see you guys on my DiaryPost.

 2 years ago 

How much are they selling it? Ohhoh, please hafa about the interview?

 2 years ago 

Oh my God! See the cashew nuts I was looking for.
I am salivating for this one already ooo.

Thanks for sharing your nuts with us.

 2 years ago 

Hhahahah...u mean u are salivating already...no go bite your tongue oo

 2 years ago 

Chaii, am eating the cashew nuts from here. It's not really easy for us get the cashew nuts here in Uyo

 2 years ago 

I will make some for you
When I see u , give it to u

 2 years ago 

It's okay, see you then

 2 years ago 

Bro please waybill mine to Cameroon. I have searched all day but can't find it and i love it so much. Good thing you got it before going home

How was the interview? I guess you were selected?

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha
That will cost me a lot
Send me money let me waybill it lol

 2 years ago 

Wow! This your Cashew nuts are very attractive, looking as if one can just grab them and enjoy themselves, that's a good spot light. Weldon.

 2 years ago 

Thanks aunty ijediya

 2 years ago 

Not ijediya but Ijeoma 😂😂😂

2nd LID Report
Time: 2:53pm
Location: Umuahia, Abia State.

Been working on a proposal i sent to my Boss last night which was sent back to me to make some corrections. Haven't had lunch cause i'm not yet hungry.

Had to wash some clothes today because i was in the mood to do my laundry. Will be going through some communities now to check out for contests.

Will be back in the evening to update us.

IMG_20220201_145805.jpg

 2 years ago 

Context writer. Thanks for updating us. I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

That's a good one keep searching and keep engaging.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

2nd lid report today
Location Ogbohill Aba
Date 01/02/2022
Time 2: 27 pm

SPOTLIGHT FOR TODAY IS CASHEW NUTS:

mockup-graphics-xWRwCmhcWDM-unsplash (2).jpg
https://unsplash.com/photos/xWRwCmhcWDM

Hi everyone good afternoon, hope all is well with you guys.
This is already afternoon today, before you know it evening and night Wil appear, the day and month of February is already on the move, but don't worry we all shall have reasons to smile and laugh very loud.
😀😀😀.

I finally discovered there was no road show today after I had already left the house, only to call again sent WhatsApp again and was then told no roadshow today, I then went somewhere for another thing entirely. It's still a good day filled with joy, happiness and prosperity. Thank you all and see you at the evening report.
Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Mummy, your spotlight makes sense. Sorry fir the disappointment

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear, don't mind them.

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo

 2 years ago 

Thanks and good night till morrow

 2 years ago 

@ijebest Your spotlight looks like internet image.It won't be accepted

 2 years ago 

Don't you people knew Cashew is hard to get before setting it as spotlight ? Ma ahugi Ka emere, eme Ka ahuru, it's not my fault. Give people spotlight that is available, will I be going to main pack spending transport of #300 to and fro for what I'm even not sure of winning?

 2 years ago 

It's not compulsory to get the spotlight.Take note.

If you can lay your hands on it for a particular day,you just make your three reports and go.

 2 years ago 

If I can not get a day's spotlight can I put up other images? If yes you don't have to blame me, I don't have any idea about that. It's not easy for me to go to main pack just in search of Cashew nuts. Paying #300 to and fro that was why I sourced I don't know other things can replace it.

 2 years ago 

Your cashew nuts look do tasty but, we don't source spotlight, it must be the one you capture.

 2 years ago 

Did you captured any by yourself, they already know it's not rampant so

 2 years ago 

Is this macaroni or what 😆😆😆😆😆

 2 years ago 

Is anything wrong with your eyes ? How does it look macaroni ?

 2 years ago 

Is of the same shape

 2 years ago 

Never, it's not at all.

 2 years ago 

Hahajaja 😳😂😂😂 just catching fun.. 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70