You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
SecondLid Report: Cashew nuts Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 2:41 Date: 1 January 2022

PhotoGrid_1643722732995.jpg

Good afternoon my fellow Steemains, hope you all are enjoying your day today, this is my second lid report, after attending a job interview in the morning on my way returning, I bought the cashew nut so as to use it for my second lid report.
I bought it at Afule market, because finding cashew nut at osisioma area is rare, unless on the main /junction side, after I ate my lunch i ate the cashew nut, though all cashew nut are same but this one tastes different, it is costly though 🙆, but it has quality, well you all should have a nice day ahead , see you guys on my DiaryPost.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How much are they selling it? Ohhoh, please hafa about the interview?

 3 years ago 

Oh my God! See the cashew nuts I was looking for.
I am salivating for this one already ooo.

Thanks for sharing your nuts with us.

 3 years ago 

Hhahahah...u mean u are salivating already...no go bite your tongue oo

 3 years ago 

Chaii, am eating the cashew nuts from here. It's not really easy for us get the cashew nuts here in Uyo

 3 years ago 

I will make some for you
When I see u , give it to u

 3 years ago 

It's okay, see you then

 3 years ago 

Bro please waybill mine to Cameroon. I have searched all day but can't find it and i love it so much. Good thing you got it before going home

How was the interview? I guess you were selected?

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha
That will cost me a lot
Send me money let me waybill it lol

 3 years ago 

Wow! This your Cashew nuts are very attractive, looking as if one can just grab them and enjoy themselves, that's a good spot light. Weldon.

 3 years ago 

Thanks aunty ijediya

 3 years ago 

Not ijediya but Ijeoma 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63