You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

2nd lid report today
Location Ogbohill Aba
Date 01/02/2022
Time 2: 27 pm

SPOTLIGHT FOR TODAY IS CASHEW NUTS:

mockup-graphics-xWRwCmhcWDM-unsplash (2).jpg
https://unsplash.com/photos/xWRwCmhcWDM

Hi everyone good afternoon, hope all is well with you guys.
This is already afternoon today, before you know it evening and night Wil appear, the day and month of February is already on the move, but don't worry we all shall have reasons to smile and laugh very loud.
😀😀😀.

I finally discovered there was no road show today after I had already left the house, only to call again sent WhatsApp again and was then told no roadshow today, I then went somewhere for another thing entirely. It's still a good day filled with joy, happiness and prosperity. Thank you all and see you at the evening report.
Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mummy, your spotlight makes sense. Sorry fir the disappointment

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear, don't mind them.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo

 3 years ago 

Thanks and good night till morrow

 3 years ago 

@ijebest Your spotlight looks like internet image.It won't be accepted

 3 years ago 

Don't you people knew Cashew is hard to get before setting it as spotlight ? Ma ahugi Ka emere, eme Ka ahuru, it's not my fault. Give people spotlight that is available, will I be going to main pack spending transport of #300 to and fro for what I'm even not sure of winning?

 3 years ago 

It's not compulsory to get the spotlight.Take note.

If you can lay your hands on it for a particular day,you just make your three reports and go.

 3 years ago 

If I can not get a day's spotlight can I put up other images? If yes you don't have to blame me, I don't have any idea about that. It's not easy for me to go to main pack just in search of Cashew nuts. Paying #300 to and fro that was why I sourced I don't know other things can replace it.

 3 years ago 

Your cashew nuts look do tasty but, we don't source spotlight, it must be the one you capture.

 3 years ago 

Did you captured any by yourself, they already know it's not rampant so

 3 years ago 

Is this macaroni or what 😆😆😆😆😆

 3 years ago 

Is anything wrong with your eyes ? How does it look macaroni ?

 3 years ago 

Is of the same shape

 3 years ago 

Never, it's not at all.

 3 years ago 

Hahajaja 😳😂😂😂 just catching fun.. 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31