You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

SECOND LID REPORT

Date: 1/2/2022
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time: 1:15 pm

Good afternoon fellow reporters, glad to have you here as I bring my report your way.
As reported earlier, I was able to achieve few of my plans and intend to proceed with the rest after this report.
I went to the market to enquire about some things but didn't get what I was looking for then went to my friend's house and she relocked my dreadlocks and I love more beautiful from my head 😆😆.

IMG_20220201_101511_656.jpg

Snapchat-1946635972.jpg

I'll see you later with more reports please

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your haircut my dear. I always admire locks but have never had e for my hair.

My dear I love the blue gown. Will you buy it for me?

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your compliments and I didn't even notice the blue gown I'll buy you 😆😆😆

 3 years ago 

Really? Okay let me start dancing. I am going to receive a new dress. Good night sweet

 3 years ago 

😆😆
Sweet dreams

 3 years ago 

You are looking sweet with your new hair. Hahahaha, @benson6 have you seen your wife's new look 🙈?

 3 years ago 

Oooh thanks to my shuga for footing the bills.
Please don't be jealous @chichieze

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, no probs dear

 3 years ago 

Wow, the dread is how many years old now?

 3 years ago 

Almost 2 years old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31