LID reporting for today Tuesday 6/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Building materials Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-dids-1480895_1625547152617.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning friends and welcome to our LID reporting for today. It's time to take out your camera and start capturing those moments of interest happening around you today. If you are going to school, work or some other places, LID gives you the opportunity to tell a story of your immediate environment. Just capture pictures and use them to tell a story through the comment section of this post.

divider2.jpg

3 Things to check before making a LID report

Since we are eager to bring in quality LID reports, make sure to check the follwoing 3 things.

1.. Length of Report: We generally recommend that your reports should be at least 300 characters long. A short report of few words or sentences is not generally accepted. If your report is a little detailed or descriptive enough, it will be easy for everyone to understand what you are saying. Short reports are difficult to understand

2.. Image Quality: The quality of your images should matter to you. When your images are clear and visible, your audience will easily understand your report. So before capturing any image, make sure there is sufficient light. Do not capture an image when something is blocking your view. Also make sure that the images are taken at the right angle for it.

3.. Engagement: Each time you drop a LID report, also drop a comment on someone's LID report. When you reply other reporters, you help them to get engagement on their reports. They will do the same to you too. The engagement ratio is 1:1. One LID report, one comment on another persons report.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Building Materials Shop. Capture a shop or business that sells building materials.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Second LID Report//building Material shop
Time: 3:51
Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria
Date: 6, 7, 2021

IMG_20210706_151027_295.jpg
This is my second LID report, Is a building material shop, is located at Mcc
IMG_20210706_150743_963.jpg
After eating my lunch I went In search for it, there are two shops i saw it.

IMG_20210706_150225_421.jpg

Thanks for viewing, have a wonderful day and also check out for my DiaryPost

 3 years ago 

First LID Report
Location: Osisoma,Aba Abia State Nigeria
Time: 7:20am
Date: 6, 07, 2021

MYXJ_20210304174122_fast.jpg
Good morning Friends, how was your night, hope everyone had a great night, mine was stressful thou...
Others do go to work in the morning and come back in the evening, me I go to work all evening and come back in the morning. Not my fault shaa, is where I was posted, I didn't like it before but am now addicted to night work.

This morning after eating my breakfast, I will go out for my spotlight, although I am feeling sleepy but I will go out for the spotlight first before I come back and sleep. Take care buddies and God bless, have a blissful day

Is good you are now addicted to the evening work you were posted on.....in life no hustle no success.

Be of good courage my dear you go succeed.

 3 years ago 

Nwaoma..
Thanku

Greetings from this side
Be safe always

Best regards
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Fine bobo

 3 years ago 

Tnks

 3 years ago 

@joeboi my night was cool

Ist lid report
Date:06-07-2021
Time:10:50
Location: Orlu, imo state

Snapchat-1617669841.jpg
Morning selfie

Good morning steemians,
Trust you all have a good night rest? Well, i went for prayers yesterday night to come back today by 3:00am and i slept off just to wake up now. My plans for today- I will be making some dough and be visiting the farm.
Stay tuned as my day unfold

1st LID Report
Date: 06-07-2021
Location: Lagos
Time: 6:46am

IMG_20210705_101626_275.jpg

Good morning Steemians, it's is a beautiful morning and I am very happy about today.
I spent very well overnight, the weather was a bit cool but I enjoyed it. I woke up around 5:30am, I said my morning prayers. I am yet to have breakfast tho.
Today is Tuesday, I really don't classes today but I plan to reach out to some of my family members via a phone call and visit some of my friends. I hope we all have a nice day. See you later, byee

 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear friend. Am happy to hear from you today. My regards to your friends and family

 3 years ago 

Good morning @favour216, nice to hear from you this morning

Plz to enjoy ur day and stay safe

 3 years ago 

Enjoy your day dear

It's good to know you did sleep well. It's good too that you consider it important to reach out to family members once in a while.
Do have a great day ahead

My 1st lid post
Location ogbor hill aba
Time 6:48am
Date 6/7/2021

694A012D-D18B-4220-BDA1-7B140A4C5796.jpeg

Good morning to everyone how was your night,
My night was cool I sleep very early because of the weather everyone is so cool thank God that I’m alive today I really think God for that, I’m also praying for God to protect us today As we are going out, have a nice day everyone, stay tound for more updates....

Amen, remember to stay safe

Yes dear and you, and also keep steemit hot 🔥

First lid
Location: uyo
Time 6.51
Date.6.52am
Good morning my fellow steemits, hope your night was good, as for me my night was good, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living,I woke up at about 6 o'clock,say morning prayers, after morning prayers, I return back to bed again,
IMG_20210612_214842_9.jpg
stay tuned, will be back again

 3 years ago 

Waiting 😁

Alright dear

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear hope you are doing good

Yes dear, thank you,

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

IMG_20210706_054224_942.jpg
FIRST LID REPORT
LOCATION: ABIA STATE
TIME:6:55AM

Good morning beautiful people, how was your night? Cold right?

I was just too cold last night, although I've woken up this cold morning am getting ready for work. Am almost done with morning activities..... Will soon be steeping out.

I will be going to the office to get work done and do other necessary things that needs to be done.
I don't have any other plans for the day but if any other plans arise,,, I will get you informed. Good morning once again.......

Best regards 💜💜💜

I will love to know if you have other plans for today

 3 years ago 

My first lid
Date:6/7/2021
Time:7:am

my morning selfie

IMG_20210706_065924.jpg
Good morning everyone
How was your night, trust your night was cool,as for me I slept well, honestly am enjoying this weather,
My schedule today goes this way,by 10:am I will go to our Steemit office to learn many things,I wll spend quality time in the office today because am going with my learning never ends book, after that I will go to our Edmark office to buy products.
I will also go to the market in the evening to buy something's, so bye for now.Have a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma'am have a great day

 3 years ago 

Thank you @chichieze

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks , please buy something for me as you are going to market.

 3 years ago 

I will dear,@dequeen how was your day

 3 years ago 

Ist Lid Report
Date:6/7/2021
Location:Abia
Time:7:13

IMG_20210706_071559_791.jpg

Good morning everyone hope you had a wonderful night,mine was cold but all thanks to God.
I woke up by 6am and prayed before preparing for work,have a blessed day everyone,see you guys later.

Thanks very much@focusnow for your guidance writeup regarding LID reports and quality of pictures expected. Other issues are noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69