You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 6/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Building materials Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID Report
Location: Osisoma,Aba Abia State Nigeria
Time: 7:20am
Date: 6, 07, 2021

MYXJ_20210304174122_fast.jpg
Good morning Friends, how was your night, hope everyone had a great night, mine was stressful thou...
Others do go to work in the morning and come back in the evening, me I go to work all evening and come back in the morning. Not my fault shaa, is where I was posted, I didn't like it before but am now addicted to night work.

This morning after eating my breakfast, I will go out for my spotlight, although I am feeling sleepy but I will go out for the spotlight first before I come back and sleep. Take care buddies and God bless, have a blissful day

Sort:  

Is good you are now addicted to the evening work you were posted on.....in life no hustle no success.

Be of good courage my dear you go succeed.

 3 years ago 

Nwaoma..
Thanku

Greetings from this side
Be safe always

Best regards
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Fine bobo

 3 years ago 

Tnks

 3 years ago 

@joeboi my night was cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66884.44
ETH 3466.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19