You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 6/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Building materials Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first lid
Date:6/7/2021
Time:7:am

my morning selfie

IMG_20210706_065924.jpg
Good morning everyone
How was your night, trust your night was cool,as for me I slept well, honestly am enjoying this weather,
My schedule today goes this way,by 10:am I will go to our Steemit office to learn many things,I wll spend quality time in the office today because am going with my learning never ends book, after that I will go to our Edmark office to buy products.
I will also go to the market in the evening to buy something's, so bye for now.Have a lovely day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning ma'am have a great day

 3 years ago 

Thank you @chichieze

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks , please buy something for me as you are going to market.

 3 years ago 

I will dear,@dequeen how was your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17