Prowriter Hub W8 - People in our lives: Let me show you my neighbor!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

tmp-cam-2337187178135694797.jpg

Greetings steemians! Hope everyone is doing well? Today am going to talk about my neighbor but first of all I will tell you who a neighbor is. We have two types of neighbor but I will only say the one that's related to this post. A neighbor is a person who stays close to your house, either behind, adjacent, opposite or beside your house. A neighbor is expected to help you when you are in need of something, same thing applies to us who are also neighbors to our neighbors too.

Introduce your neighbor to us. What is their name?

My neighbor is known as Catechist Innocent Madu. He's a nice man and also a wonderful neighbor to I and my parents, as well as my other neighbors. He's my favorite neighbor that's why I chose to post him here.

Where do they come from?

Mr. Innocent Madu is from Imo state, Nigeria. He lives in Rivers State, Portharcourt.

Are they married or single?

Catechist Innocent Madu is married and blessed with two (2) daughters who are quite young. I feel he didn't marry early.

Do they have children?

Yes he has two (2) children which are girls. I wish he also has a male child. Anyway there's a reason for everything that happens here on earth, only God knows.
Lastly the girl wearing pink in the picture above is not his daughter.

What is their occupation?

Mr. Innocent is a teacher in Divine Grace Foundation School, Rukpokwu, Portharcourt. Mr. Innocent teaches mathematics, chemistry and many other subjects. He's a very dedicated teacher.

What is their religion?

Mr. Innocent is a christian, he attends the same church with I and my family, the name of our church is Stella Maris Catholic Church, Rukpokwu, Portharcourt.

tmp-cam-8625217609006846137.jpg

Mr. Innocent is a Catechist in our parish, he is a very good and well mannered man who is filled with so much wisdom and determination.

What kind of person is your neighbor?

Like I said earlier, Mr. Innocent is a very good and well mannered man, he sacrifices his time to the church alot, he always makes sure the parish is always in other.

Mr. Innocent is also generous and kind, he's a very awesome neighbor and he's also a neighbor I and my parents can rely on, we trust him alot because he's an honest man.

Any special thing about your neighbor?

Yes, Mr. Innocent Madu is a good preacher, oh my God if you see the way he preaches in the church whenever our Reverend father has phoned him, telling him he won't be able to come for mass on a particular day, you will think he's even the Reverend father who's putting on mufti instead of his vestments.

Conclusion

I love my neighbor for his good qualities and I also like his wife and children. Neighbors are very important to us because we can achieve alot of things in life, living with honest neighbors around us.Bye for now.

@steemalive I posted 5 entries last week and you only recorded 4 in the score board 😩
@marajah
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Having good neighbour is a nice thing.because you will be happy knowing that you have someone that got your back. The man and the family are looking good.

 2 years ago 

Yes,good neighbors is really the best to be around us,we will know that we have someone to look upto in times of needs.

 2 years ago 

yeah neighbor are really good and served as a help hand to us will really need to have I good neighbor who can help us indeed his really have a good name

Yes na, I agree with your own part of view on this, we trust Mr. Innocent alot. He also has a very healthy family ma😁😁

 2 years ago 

yeah the are really good and also have a good heart as he said having a good neighbor is really good the will help you in so many ways that you will not expect that good of them

I enjoyed reading your post. Good to know that you have a good christian as neighbor. I know he is dependable. I am hoping to have someone like him

 2 years ago 

Hahaha,he is really a good man and also a Christian,from his post I can ideally identify that he is dependable.

Yes bro. Mr. Innocent is also an innocent man.

Yes bro. Mr. Innocent is also an innocent man.

 2 years ago 

Yeah,thanks for coming by.

You are welcome 🤝
Happy new month

 2 years ago 

@ogwo that really good to hear about his good neighbor oooo that man really have a good heart oooo I wish I have such neighbor he is really a good man

Thanks for the nice complete sir. Am sure you will get a neighbor like him.

 2 years ago 

yeah he really have a good friend and that is great I really love that he is really good and his family are good too they have a good heart and also help people that is really good of them

What a wonderful piece of article, I truly like your neighbor. Especially, because he is well mannered. It's good you made him your favorite.

 2 years ago 

Yes,he has all it takes to be made ones favorite,he is a good man, hardworking and also has a family if his own.

Yes bro, men like him are scarce too

 2 years ago 

Yeah,they are really scarce.

Yes bro, I certainly made the right choice. This man will surely make heaven.

 2 years ago 

yeah he must surely make heaven through many things you have discussed about him he is such a good man and sure he must make heaven

Yes oo, this man is a role model oo

 2 years ago 

yeah not only that and also he helps people with his own heart that really great that family really have a good heart and also he is so mannered I also.know that he will be respected as well

Yh, he's also a strict and discipline man

 2 years ago 

Wow, it's great having good people around you as neighbors, atleast you'll feel secured, loved and valued
Mr innocent is a neighbor on whom you can rely on, that nice

@precious123 thanks for your compliment. Mr. Innocent is a man we can always trust and depend on.

 2 years ago 

That's awesome, I pray and hope he doesn't change

Yes oo

 2 years ago 

yeah he is really a good man and I also I love that indeed I love that and surely he must make heaven child of God show such practice and I wish he is my neighbor

 2 years ago 

That's right dear

 2 years ago 

okay no problem you are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Your neighbour is indeed a good person and a good preacher too, let him continue to practise the things he preach. Let him not be follow my words and leave my action.

 2 years ago 

He is really a good person and also a good preacher precisely,I really loved reading through this post.

Really thanks for the compliment bro

 2 years ago 

Okay bro.

Ah boss you Neva sleep

Lol @donpearl of course he normally practice the positive things he preaches

 2 years ago 

yeah friend this family is such a nice family with good heart both their children willmake have that man is indeed a Good neighbor and also has a good heart I love that

Having a nice neighbor is very essential for a peaceful life bro

Thanks for engaging dear, he practices the things he preaches.

 2 years ago 

Wow,your neighbor is really a good man and is worth to live with,he us also a Christian and also has married.

Yes bro, the man is a good man to learn from, he isn't wicked at all

 2 years ago 

yeah good christain of course that man is really a good man with good heart imagine helping him like that indeed that show that he is a true child of God

Yes bro like I said before, men like him are rare

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Is being very well and kind of feel good moments note living around your type of neighbor. True Christian neighbor of value would often get to extend same to any one around , just as you people get to experiencing it in Mr Innocent Madu.

Yes sir, we have even benefited alot from him. Happy new month.

 2 years ago 

yeah main looking at him you will know that he is a good and also a true chritain that make is well mannered as you said and also he must be a nice man and surely he must surely make heaven

 2 years ago 

Yes, Mr. Innocent Madu is a good preacher, oh my God if you see the way he preaches in the church whenever our Reverend father has phoned him, telling him he won't be able to come for mass on a particular day,

Interesting, when you are doing the work of God whole heatedly,he will one day pay you in a great way

 2 years ago 

that man is really a good and handsome man indeed me too I wish I can have such good neighbor with such good heart indeed that man must surely make heaven

Thank God even know he's handsome, he also has a lovely family

Amen Bros
Happy Sunday

 2 years ago 

wow friend you really have a good neighbor and I love that somuch from what you said he is a Christian with such good heart he must such make heaven I love that man and many things you have said about him that's great and nice

Thank God you also love him, this man has worked really hard to be known as a good man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81