You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriter Hub W8 - People in our lives: Let me show you my neighbor!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your neighbour is indeed a good person and a good preacher too, let him continue to practise the things he preach. Let him not be follow my words and leave my action.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

He is really a good person and also a good preacher precisely,I really loved reading through this post.

Really thanks for the compliment bro

 2 years ago 

Okay bro.

Ah boss you Neva sleep

Lol @donpearl of course he normally practice the positive things he preaches

 2 years ago 

yeah friend this family is such a nice family with good heart both their children willmake have that man is indeed a Good neighbor and also has a good heart I love that

Having a nice neighbor is very essential for a peaceful life bro

Thanks for engaging dear, he practices the things he preaches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51