You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriter Hub W8 - People in our lives: Let me show you my neighbor!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Yes, Mr. Innocent Madu is a good preacher, oh my God if you see the way he preaches in the church whenever our Reverend father has phoned him, telling him he won't be able to come for mass on a particular day,

Interesting, when you are doing the work of God whole heatedly,he will one day pay you in a great way

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

that man is really a good and handsome man indeed me too I wish I can have such good neighbor with such good heart indeed that man must surely make heaven

Thank God even know he's handsome, he also has a lovely family

Amen Bros
Happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51