You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriter Hub W8 - People in our lives: Let me show you my neighbor!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow, it's great having good people around you as neighbors, atleast you'll feel secured, loved and valued
Mr innocent is a neighbor on whom you can rely on, that nice

Sort:  

@precious123 thanks for your compliment. Mr. Innocent is a man we can always trust and depend on.

 2 years ago 

That's awesome, I pray and hope he doesn't change

Yes oo

 2 years ago 

yeah he is really a good man and I also I love that indeed I love that and surely he must make heaven child of God show such practice and I wish he is my neighbor

 2 years ago 

That's right dear

 2 years ago 

okay no problem you are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55