THE DAIRY GAME | LIVING A HEALTHY LIFE & KEEPING FIT | POWERING UP 240 STEEM IN SUPPORT OF CLUB5050 | 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

79BAC8D4-2DD0-45C7-B9B2-17485C32CA72.jpeg
divider2.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Exercise or work out as we all know it is a vital way of keeping fit physically, mentally and even socially as studies and experience have proven over time.

Good day everyone, I really hope you all are doing well and keeping fit. If yes or if not, this post stands to be of great benefit and addition to your knowledge about workout and exercise. I will be speaking from my personal experience pertaining the above topic and I know for a fact that you will really learn a lot of you truly read. My name remains kingreechy, do stay with me as I go further.

divider2.jpg


WHY DO YOU ALWAYS FEEL WEAK?


976549D8-8952-4B34-A9EB-2C90A6878B4E.jpeg
Source

Weakness comes as a result of not releasing energy. By releasing energy I simply mean working out. One might ask how am I supposed to give out the energy that I don’t have, but the fact is you have to give out your potential energy to get a good kinetic energy in physics terms.

How does giving out energy gives one energy in return? That’s a question most people might ask as they read this and I am here to make you understand how it works. I grew up watching Chinese and kungfu movies and I watched how the master trains his students to punch a tree continually. Being motivated I stood up to punch the wall and it felt like I broke my knuckles that day, I had an excruciating pain but guess what? Everyone of those kunfu students felt the same way during their first set of hit.

B9BDF20D-D2A6-467C-85BA-786DA8CE4B9E.jpeg
Source

I got to realize soon enough that in that pain lies the strength we want. There’s a funny saying that exclaims “ what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger”. It’s actually Funny but that’s the truth, at some point, you see those kungfu students hit the trees with their fist like they don’t feel a thing anymore and now it seems like you should pity the falling tree over the person fisting on it.

My fist were weak and I so much wanted it to be strong so with the pains, every day I would punch the walls of my room severely especially with my right fist and with time I could land a heavy hit on the wall with my right fist without feeling pains. There only would come a shock which get absorbed in less than a second after the hit. Now my fist got stronger because gave out the potential energy in it and in return I got more energy and strength on the fist.

divider2.jpg


HOW DO YOU STAY STRONG?


Growing up I always wanted to be strong, I had a role model which was my late uncle. I so much admired his physic and then I told myself I was going to grow as strong as him. Whenever he came back from South Africa during The end of the year, I would wake up by 5:00am to watch him workout in the living room. He would do so much push up and seat up before the start of the day. When I went inside my room I would do the same continually, over and over again I continued with that determination and a never giving up attitude.

My father and siblings started calling me Powerful and it became my name. Staying strong is possible for all, even at old age. I’ve seen old people working out and Jugging to keep the body fit and the blood flowing. At first it looks like they’re old and they should be reserving their energy and not wasting it on working out, but the truth is the real energy that keeps you fit and strong lies in the pain and strength you exert.

No one becomes strong and muscular by seating on a chair and eating all that comes in the way, you become strong by working out, by pushing yourself within your limits and sometimes above your limits for those that wants to break forth into becoming buffer and stronger or for those that really want to experience a quick change in shape or body physic.

6BD5D0C4-79AD-4ECD-A398-1CCF1E2C7B15.jpeg

D2342B78-2113-4708-AC7E-3BD60B1F6C87.jpeg

297E65C8-FF33-483A-8529-4901D8CE8031.jpeg

CB3B0592-56C6-4C61-8BDD-2EB2AE414E4B.jpeg

divider2.jpg


CONCLUSION


For some people, putting in the hard work that it takes to stay fit is as natural as sleeping, eating, and breathing—it's a necessary part of their life.
For the rest of us, finding the motivation to finish that last set of burpees isn't so easy. There are plenty of distractions keeping us from fulfilling our full fitness potential. That top level might not be a set of six-pack abs or a 400-pound bench press; just putting the work in when you want to quit can be enough.

Keeping fit is an essential part of life that shouldn’t be overlooked at any age. This doesn’t mean one has to gym to get muscular but workout to stay healthy and strong. I hope this will be of great motivation to anyone who reads. In support of club5050 I have powered up 240 Steem at the time of writing this post as shown in the screenshot below.

885C5652-9E79-4FB9-8C0E-9B4E1949187C.jpeg

81A27C3C-5329-41BA-9C10-5ACCD45A7473.jpeg

Cc:
@steemcurator1
@booming01
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

divider2.jpg

Delegate to SteemAlive

50SP100SP300SP500SP
1000SP2000SP3000SP5000SP

Click here to see our delegators

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::join trail

Sort:  

Lovely post, love your physique do you visit the gym everyday or take on home workout

 2 years ago 

Thanks, home workout

Okay waiting for your next Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89