The diarygame, spending almost the whole day in 2 laboratory centers Pharmarblaze and Image Diagnostic 06/05/222

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220509_200330704.jpg

Introduction

Hi dear steemiains and all diary lovers, welcome to my diary of 06/05/2022, It was a very busy and stressful day to me in 2 different health care places from 7:30 am till 8:45 pm, if you are ready let me share my diary now from morning till night.

Morning hours

It was Friday morning a beautiful day like any other day created by God, out of his love he woke me up by 5:am and I called my children for morning worship so that we will hand over the activities of the day into him mighty hand, after that I helped them prepare for school, we all got prepared before 7:am and I asked my older Son to take them to school then I arranged my bags put money 17,000 NGN=85 steem.

I left the house to Pharmarblaze Laboratory for test, on 05/05/2022 I went there for the test but they were able to check only my beep and my blood sugar luckily my blood sugar was 5.8 which is normal but my beep was low 110/60 the main reason I was feeling so weak so doctor Emeka told me to come back on Friday to complete it, mean while I had to pay for the test which was 27.5 steem.
See me in and others in the waiting room on 05/05/2022

IMG_20220509_195010.jpg
I waiting patiently for my turn

IMG_20220509_194911.jpg
Doctor Emeka giving instructions on what to do

So now as I left house i went straight to Image Diagnostic at Obio Umo close to Aka road at the back of old Uyo stadium what3words I reached there 8:5am the waiting room was almost filled up

IMG_20220509_194734.jpg
about 12 person's were already sitting when I entered
I quickly went to the counter present my Scan form that was giving to me by Doctor Emeka, I had a friend immediately miss Emiola

IMG_20220509_194715.jpg
We are now waiting for our turn

Afternoon hours

I was still there till 1:pm waiting for my turn, when it was my turn they called me to come to,👇I paid 27 steem for the scan.

IMG_20220509_194659.jpg
I entered inside where Dr Ikechukwu took care of me

After that I came out to wait for results, many people where still coming.

IMG_20220509_194821.jpg
people are on queue to get there card

By 3:00 pm my results came out, i was happy when they said that all my organs are good but seriously worried what could be my problem, i have been sick for 1 month now yet no Doctor have seen anything and that is why they asked me to go for scam, hmmmm😭

IMG_20220509_194629.jpg

IMG_20220509_194551.jpg

IMG_20220509_194521.jpg

IMG_20220509_194447.jpg

As I collected my result I went straight to Pharmarblaze to collect the result of 4 test they did, it was only one that showed sign of malaria which was the same result I got from okaomerigb laboratory center, out of frustration i went to see a friend at Ibiaku, when I reached there and explained to him how much I have spent for a month now and still no good result for my health challenge, he said Blessing no Doctor will see this since is Agba belt but since you are not sure is agba belt let me take you to Etimekpo what ever it is the herbal Doctor will see it so we left Uyo to Etimekpo by 4:10 pm

Evening activities

We reached Etimekpo by 5:25pm and we met the Man, he asked me how I am feeling, by the mention of the heat that my body generate and fainting, he said it okay, i know your problem it is Agba belt, I will give you medicine that will remove it in your body but you will pay 20,000 NGN which was 100 steem and with me only 5,000 NGN was remaining from the 17k i left house with

I told him that I will pay him the 5k that was with me that I will balance it, God provided for me and I paid him the following day but my joy is that he gave me all the medicine that I will use and I have started using them and I am 50% better now than before, before we could reach Uyo that day it was 8:45pm.

Conclusion

I am happy that I was surrounded with good friends that care, they are my sisters husband who surported me to my bill, my brother Obinna who took me to Owerri for treatment, @chichieze who helped in cooking for my family, going to market, i also appreciate @focusnow who did now allow fruits to finish on my table, he will always pray for me and ask how my children are doing this trying period, i appreciate steemit platform the more, with steemit I was not thinking nagative about my health but positive on what to write ones I feel strong a little, thank you all that will read my diary, i love you all.

From 04/04/2022 when this health challenge started till 06/05/2022 both surport i got from others and my own, i have spend a total of 102,000 NGN= 500 steem, i buy fruits every day, i use supplement some money was wasted on some treatment that did not work.

Special thanks to
@steemalive
@focusnow
@chichieze

Here is my Introductory post

50SP100SP300SP500SP
1000SP2000SP3000SP5000SP

Click here to see our delegators

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Telegram :::join trail

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Your Jehovah, Whom you trust and always call up on, will heal you. Before this month runs out, you will be 190%, sound. Be strong for us @ijelady

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Hola @damadehonor, me alegro que cuentes con personas especiales que te demuestran en un momento en el que se necesita apoyo su ayuda, gracias a dios por ello, espero realmente que tenga una mejor salud para los meses próximos con su tratamiento y siga encontrando personas buenas en su camino.

 2 years ago 

Honestly if not for quality people around me, i would have hand over my life to God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70