NEWBIES CAN PROMOTE STEEMIT VERY EASY THROUGH STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW, THE BEST PROMOTION STRATEGY BY @IJELADY #CLUB5050 10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211112_214510381.jpg10 participated today with goal getters team uyo.

INTRODUCTION

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

How do you feel when you see your baby walking, eating food very well and growing healthy, excited right, yes very much excited, In Steemit we give birth to nea babies every second but the challange is that many refuse to suck breast let alone to eat food, in that case it will take a long time for them to walk,

I am happy to share you today 3 newbies that vas verified today as SteemAlive member, they are just few days old but are eating solid food without vomiting it, I mean applying markdown in their post.here is there first post today as they join us for SteemAlive Roadshow.link1 link 2 link 3 please read Comment and upvote their post.

HOW WE PROMOTED STEEMIT TODAY

image.png

IMG_20211112_213006.jpg

This is our take of picture from the office by 10:am.

IMG_20211112_213152.jpg

Later the 3 newbies joined us at the venue and I gave them orientation on how to promote steemit and before you know it they have assisited some one to set up an account what3words here are the names of those that participated for today Roadshow and while on Roadshow @mesola and @lazbless requested to be in Spvc group.

@chichieze@zomatex
@dequeen@prudent85
@tonypenewbie
@lazbless@mesola
@khalia22newbie
@trips123newbie

Today we promote steemit and invite people for training at the same time, I mean we i vte people for training after telling them about Steemit, we invited more than 30 persons today , I personally invited 10 persons, I also assisted one of them to sign up on Steemit @kenhas and many of them asked me to come back tomorrow.we don't move in group when we are out for Promotion, we go out in two's and it is very very fruitful.

IMG_20211112_212523.jpg

IMG_20211112_212328.jpg

IMG_20211112_212012.jpg

IMG_20211112_212546.jpg

You can see @dequeen in action here even though this people were busy, she still told them about steemit, and @mesola my action lady wey no dey carry last is active, she no dey leave you until you sign up.I and @mesola helped this politicians to know about investment on Steemit and they said that they are going to make research about steem and invest if it is legit and bring their men to invest on steemit and @zomatex on the other hand is catching them alive, honestly this gus are born for steemit to move to the next level.

IMG_20211112_212719.jpg

My personal activities

image.png

Today na only me waka come, as they all move in two's, na only me and banner stand, I approached anyone that passed by or looked at the banner many people were interested while many are not, this 3 person's 👇 showed genuine interest and accept to take a selfie with me.

IMG_20211112_212928.jpg

IMG_20211112_212904.jpg

IMG_20211112_212835.jpg

I have all their contact for follow up and sign up, lastly we went back to the office for training by 4:pm.

IMG_20211112_211922.jpg

After the training the 3 newbies stayed back for Mentorship to make their first post on Steem alive, they joined the curation trail and make beautiful post and right now they are verified members of SteemAlive 👋🏻👋🏻👋🏻

CONCLUSION

image.png

I will continue to sdo my best in supporting newbies and recruiting newbies.

Thank you
@steemalive
@infovore
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Do you want to know me more

Sort:  

Recruiting newbies is the life-line of steemit. Together this goodnews will be publicise in every nook and crannies of the world. Your work is exceptional outstanding. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my leader, i love your courage

 3 years ago 

How do you feel when you see your baby walking, eating food very well and growing healthy, excited right, yes very much excited, In Steemit we give birth to nea babies every second but the challange is that many refuse to suck breast let alone to eat food, in that case it will take a long time for them to walk,

I am much excited when I see them progress, you really did a great job

 3 years ago 

Thank you my lady for reading through my post

Wow, i love what I'm seeing, you guys are doing a great job over there in uyo, more strength.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Wow team goal getters really are doing just great in Promoting steem. Together 💪 we help many to embrace Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support my only sister in love 😀

😊😊🤗 your welcome 🤦

I'm always motivated each time I see you up and doing for Steemit,thank you for being the best leader anyone could ask for. More strength ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dearest babylove, each time you comment on my post I see more reason to work hard, thank for being there for me

If I don't Comment on your post ma'am wettin I gain? More love from me to you

 3 years ago 

😀😀😀😀❤️❤️

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13