Steemalive verification post by @emmanu|100% payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Greetings great steemians in @steemalive I hope you all are fine and steeming on. I welcome you all to my blog, i learnt that to become a verified member of @steemalive you must create an introductory and here is my introductory.

In this post I will be introducing my self officially to steemalive.

introduction

IMG-20220502-WA0000.jpg
I am a person of Emmanuel Snow and I am from Rivers State Nigeria, Ogba/egbema/ndoni LGA but currently reside in Port Harcourt . I was born on the 25th day of may 2004, in my family we are eight in number (five girls and three boys) and am the last amongst all and I love my family so much.
See my Achievement 1

steemalive

Steemalive is a steemit community that was created by @focusnow years back and it is one of the fastest growing community in steemit world. I refer @steemalive as a home of quality content and one of the most supportive and educative community in steemit world. Steemalive alive helps newbies, newcomers and encourages inactive members to be consistent.

verification

With humility and desire In my heart, I write to apply for the membership verification in Steemalive community and I promise to abide to the rules and regulations of the community. I have joined the joined the curation trail and also delegated 50 sp to @steemalive and will delegate more as I grow in steemit

anti-plagiarism pledge

I understand that plagiarism is stealing and would never get involved in it. I know how to reference copied content and will always do so when including other people's work in my own.
In writing this post, I have applied Justify alignment,italics and centered Headings to show my understanding and application of specified markdown for membership verification.

It will be a pleasure if this post of mine is put into consideration and i get verified.
Thanks for going through my post.

All payout for steemalive
Cc
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I also understand that I will loose my membership if found repeatedly copying texts and images without properly putting the
Include the source of this statement or remove it, it shows 6%plagiarism

Club#5050
SteemexclusiveYes
BotNo
Plagiarism6%
Beneficiary#all4one

You also need to apply text-justify as the first thing before making your post or uploading your picture with that it will show on your post
It is a good desire to be a verified member of steemalive, @emmanu you are welcome to steemit and steemalive, i noticed that you supported all4one project, work hard to be super star of this month in all4one

Please #steemexclusive is together

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma
I have removed the plagarized word
@ijelady
Please help me verify my membership

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Welcome to steemit, nice post indeed. But please next time justify your post to make it more beautiful.

Here you have already demonstrate some character of keen , and that's good besides you have gone far already on steemit . Here you have a nice post .

A warm welcome to you in this noble community called #steemalive.
We are indeed a loving and caring community here on steemit, watching you grow without challenges is our top priority.
Do enjoy your stay

Waw that so interested, you are welcome to the steemit platform, pls start making a quality post to make your money.

 2 years ago 

Welcome home, Steemalive is our own Community. It's here to help us grow. Steem on my brother

Steemalive is an awesome community for you @emmanu, You're most welcome to the community that doesn't joke with active participation and values all her members.

I'm sure you'll enjoy your Stay with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52