You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive verification post by @emmanu|100% payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I also understand that I will loose my membership if found repeatedly copying texts and images without properly putting the
Include the source of this statement or remove it, it shows 6%plagiarism

Club#5050
SteemexclusiveYes
BotNo
Plagiarism6%
Beneficiary#all4one

You also need to apply text-justify as the first thing before making your post or uploading your picture with that it will show on your post
It is a good desire to be a verified member of steemalive, @emmanu you are welcome to steemit and steemalive, i noticed that you supported all4one project, work hard to be super star of this month in all4one

Please #steemexclusive is together

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks ma
I have removed the plagarized word
@ijelady
Please help me verify my membership

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38