STILL IN CLUB5050 STEEMALIVE STATE REPRESENTATIVE WEEKLY REPORT FOR LAGOS STATE (week ended 8-14 November, 2021) PRESENTED BY @beautybb 14-11-21

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @steemalive and @steemitblog I find it a great privilege to put in writing my weekly report on behalf of all stemians in Lagos State.

Introduction

Every position comes with responsibilities

As a state representative my duty includes recruitment,mentorship, organizing roadshow, and checking out on how my newbies are doing.
Let me give some details of what I achieved in the past seven days

Recruitments

During the past seven days Lagos state steemians under my supervision have been able to register four newbies , and they are on mentorship on how to introduce themselves on steemit platform.we were able to achieve this through our weekend roadshow.

Roadshows Activity

Lagos state is a busy city, so we go out for roadshows on weekends, this will permit us to see people who will gives us attention.

For now Lagos state has two teams

Eagle Team-@essygold Team

Eagle Team comprises of

Too Target Team -@beautybb Team

Top target team comprises of

Links of roadshow

@misterfab
link

@ruthjoe
link

@corcor
link

@mimikaris106

image.png

Link

Roadshow Gallery

img_1636922251204.jpg

Mentorship

Mentoring newbies is one of the most difficult thing to do, why? because most of them are not conversant with their smartphones, while some have not heard the word markdowns before.

Mentorship requires patience, humility and courage to put them through and help them benefit from steemit platform.

On that note, we have a watspp group where we do some training, I also private chart them individually to know how they are doing.

We also have a telegram page, where we converse and encourage each other.

#club5050

I also encourage all Lagos state steemians to join this club and even grow to #club100.
Some have joined while others are still gathering money to buy steem to power up

As a leader I lead by example by joining the club and also encourage all in my fellow steemians to join in this club. Lets build steem .

Conclusion

I appreciate @focusnow and @steemalive community.
I appreciate @steemitblog. Am grateful to steemit platform.
Thank you.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

This is really great work from the entire Lagos teams. thank you so much for summarizing the report. We hope the progress made will be followed up. The Lagos teams are really doing well. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

As a leader I lead by example by joining the club

This is a quality of a good leader… they are pacesetters…. Setting the lace for their followers to follow…. Joining any of the clubs is a mandate every mender should fulfill. Nice report

 3 years ago 

Sure my lady, lets keep the ball rolling

Great job. Kudos and well done to all tbe team 👥

Thank you for the report and update about the clubs. We will sure do our best to grow better than the level of club we are now.

 3 years ago 

Nice details. We successfully completed our tasks for the week. Thanks for the support

 3 years ago 

You are always welcome, thanks for your efforts too

 3 years ago 

I can see why you are smiling. Your Road Show was very fruitful. Keep steeming @beautybb my No. 1 Lagos Rep.

You are a good and committed leader
I enjoyed working with you. You made our team well organized , aszin the road show went perfectly well.

Thanks for ur leadership thus far,my amiable leader@beautybb,we pray that our team will continually be at the top,and together we shall continue to promote steem to a greater height.

 3 years ago 

If you do not give up, you will break through the mentoring ice...

 3 years ago 

I will not give up

 3 years ago 

A detailed report you got there @beautybb.
Lagos City is doing well even with your number and I give kudos to the both teams for putting all hands on the deck in promotion business.
Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33