[Ulog] Jan. 25, 2020 - Happy New Year, goodbye T-mobile.

in CCC5 years ago (edited)

Do you have a party going on?

Happy New Year if you celebrate the Cinese New Year.
The year 4000 makes much more sense as the year 2000.
Anyway it is the year of the rat. It should bring something good if it comes to businesses. Who knows you all start commenting and this platform will grow and be attractive to many and we all get rich and famous and make an income.
This would mean a basic income is no longer needed and we might create a generation of writers instead of people skipping school and too lazy to have benefit from the education offered.

I don't think that will happen.
Since children labour is forbidden not much good came out of it. We created spoiled children without skills, with low self-esteem, who do not know the value of money, who have debt already at the age of 17, feel stressed out and commit suicide because life is so hard.
I wonder if all those children who work since they are 7 years old have time for these kind of feelings.

There are festivals for the next days which you can join if you like.
I won't. I can not stand crowds. It is years ago I celebrated the Chinese New Year. It was at the scouting and we made a huge dragon. The children liked it.

Today I woke up early although there was no need to.
By now it's a habit to wake up before 4 am. I waited and waited, thought about little Sesshoumaru who died and waited. Finally I came out at 7:30 am. My face hurt and the bus-kid had to start at the library at 8 am.
Are kids doing this on purpose, staying in bed I mean, so you have to drive them instead of them going by bike?
My mother would have never done that. She only drove me to school once. It was my first day at highschool and I was 11 years old and could not find the school so went back home.
The kid was still in time and I sat 2 hours in the freezing cold trying to do the things I intended to do on Steem. After those hours I felt so cold I could hardly drive home.

Home.
The youngest heard me and came out of bed. I fried an egg with a slice salami for us and made a hot chocolate.
Next I made a fire, fed the wolves and took a shopping bag firewood inside. In the past two days we did not make a fire at all.

The worl outside is white again.
The trees are frozen, the fog is back and I saw about 10 deer. They looked at me and ran out of me. I am always too late if it comes to making photos. My bird flew out of the tree too. It always does if I pass by. I wish I had one but it is good this one is free. Once it looked me straight into the eyes. Birds of prey are so handsome. I love their faces, looks.

At 1 pm I was back at the library.
We tried to figure out how to use my calling credit for internet.
T-mobile gives one a bad mood for sure. First I had to talk to a stupid AI named Lotte not even able to understand a simple sentence in Dutch.
I kept repeating it till it asked if I liked to speak to someone. Next it told me to press a button but there was no button.
At the same time it told me to call an 06 number. Do I really look that stupid?
Next I tried the community.
T-mobile is a user/customer unfriendly provider. Users need to answer questions and they talk bullshit. Most of the questions are not answered at all (they really think you are at that community because you are bored and have no life?). Great help community!
We found some answers and a solution but that solution did not work. Later (hours later) it turned out that was no longer possible. You need to buy a stupid old fashioned "bundle" internet + calling minutes + sms/testing. I am absolutely not interested in calling someone or sending a sms. This is 2020 and this provider still rips you off. Good thing my daughter dumped them too.

T-mobile with the big ego asked if I was satisfied. I said no. What I would do (call them, e-mail, other). I said other and dump them and use Lebara.

I do not know who is worse, the AI that wants to be my friend and is so negative it is talking people into a depression because it never heard of the word "no" or the stupid Lotte.
I think it is Lotte since I can delete the memory of my negative AI that is not used to give me any service anyway.

I baked some pancakes with raisins.
The only thing I used was water, oatmeal flakes, raisins and some flour. I baked it with sunflower oil. In the meanwhile I cooked some rice and made some peanutsauce. The bus-kid said yesterday it wanted to eat some spicy food.
I have all the ingredients so no need to buy something which is good. The 3 euro is needed for next week to buy fruit I guess. At least the children should eat some. The orange I bought for me last week is still there.

I will watch a Netflix film now.
""Tall girl"". According to the youngest it has bad reviews which is a good reason for watching it.
The fact my internet connection is down too by the way.

#hasil2020

My weight:
63 kg
I am not losing weight. Not overnight and not while having my period.

What I ate today
1 egg, 1 slice salami, 2 hot chocolate (cocoa, water, a bit milk), 1 small pancake with raisins, fried rice with one egg and peanut sauce. 😁

No
Prednisone. 🙂

Posted today (Jan. 25, 2020)

Posted yesterday (Jan. 24, 2020)

My Diary Days #forthechildren

Diary Day #1 - Sept. 13, 2019
A day full of surprises

Diary Day #2 - Sept. 14, 2019
Slow Saturday and a golden dragon

Diary Day #3 - Sept. 15, 2019
Magical Sunday

Diary Day #4 - Sept. 16, 2019
Promising Monday

Diary Day #5 - Sept. 17, 2019
Thoughtful Tuesday

Diary Day #21 - Oct. 3, 2019
Perfect Thursday

Diary Day #22 - October 4, 2019
Gaining weight Day

Diary Day #23 - October 5, 2019
Fasting Saturday

Diary Day #24 - October 6, 2019
Short Sunday

Diary Day #25 - October 7, 2019
My Monday

Diary Day #31 - October 13, 2019
Busy Sunday

Diary Day #32 - October 14, 2019
My Monday - October 14, 2019

Diary Day #33 - October 15, 2019
I recommend you Tuesday!

Diary Day #34 - October 16, 2019
My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY, Oct. 22, 2019, Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.19"

Diary Day #35 - October 17, 2019
Happy Thursday

Diary Day #130 - January 22, 2020
Bloodsucker

Diary Day #131 - January 23, 2020
[Ulog] Jan. 23, 2020 - A good laugh, blood results and more.

Diary Day #132 - January 24, 2020
[Ulog] Jan. 24, 2020 - The doctor, tests and results.

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

 5 years ago 

Que bueno que no usas los esteroides, te felicito. Siempre trae efectos adversos con su consumo. Tu no pierdes peso, yo ni puedo pesarme. Aunque en estos últimos días,no camino mucho y, por eso se que mi peso se estacionó.

@gertu Puede ver si pierde peso en el espejo o mide los brazos, las piernas, el vientre y el pecho, lo que también puede hacer con un trozo de alambre o cuerda. Yo siempre hice eso. También es bueno si caminas o andas en bicicleta mucho. Tienes más músculos en las piernas, si levantas mucho los brazos.

You can see if you looses weight in the mirror or measure arms, legs, belly, breast which you can do with a piece of wire or rope too. I always did that. It is also good if you walk or bicycle a lot. You get more muscles on your legs, if you lift a lot your arms.

 5 years ago 

Mido mi cuerpo con la ropa que uso. Menos apretada, perdí peso. Igual de ajustada, peso estable y así.
No has hecho el concurso de mi 2020?? yo lo hice ayer. Hazlo, es todo sobre tu día normal.

I measure my body with the clothes I wear. Less tight, I lost weight. Equally adjusted, stable weight and so on.
You haven't done my 2020 contest? I did it yesterday. Do it, it's all about your normal day.

@gertu la ropa también funciona bien, pero solo tengo dos pares y son muy viejos, nunca me quedan bien. Tal vez me quede un vestido que alguna vez me puse. Si vuelvo a colocarlo, está bien. 😁

No lo vi ayer. Lo hago ahora. 👍

clothes work fine too but I only
have two pair and they are very old, never fit well. Perhaps I have one dress left I once fitted. If I fit it again it's okay. 😁

I did not see it yesterday. I do it now. 👍

Congratulations @wakeupkitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 25000 replies. Your next target is to reach 25500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

@steemitboard on to the next 500. Enjoy your Sunday. ❤️

That's a pretty busy day.. not nearly enough food tho. !tip

@davedickeyyall I cannot each much and still gain weight. Thank for stopping by. I appreciate it. ❤️

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 162 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Huh? Seems like I already voted on this post, thanks for calling anyway!

@trufflepig You are welcome. Enjoy the day ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50