Magical Sunday - Sept. 15, 2019

in #sct-en5 years ago

PhotoGrid_1568483912321.jpg

7:20 am
Painful feet, crying wolves and my leg hurts terrible. It happens each time I have it ripped open. After three days the pain increases, a bandage/pressure make it worse. I need the leg so I get out of bed and start my day. I cannot sleep anyway.

Happy Sunday.

Infected leg indeed.

A walk with Xiâo-Aine, blue, blue sky. It is warm outside but the grass is still wet. Should have wear the farm boots. Wet feet and fed one wolve the youngest the rest.

PhotoGrid_1568436493724.jpg
I live next to a swamp surrounded by reed.

Youngest gained weight 700 grams ☹

Humping inside, washing the dishes.

8:35 am
2730 steps

Tea time

8:50 am
The first post I read was written by @olivia08 the woman with the magic hands. It was an entry for the monday contest.

9:20 am
@marblely wrote I have finally collected 10,000 AFIT from my Actifit, which means, I will be able to request and queue for AFIT exchange to STEEM upvotes in https://actifit.io/ so far I did not even check my wallet. Learned something.

Try to read more but hardly any post loads. I guess some are more difficult/heavier to load as others (too much photos?)

9.37 am
I give up on trying to visit the posts I am mentioned. I can not load them. It stresses me out at the moment too much.

Note @macoolette asks to leave links of the winners in the announcements so it is easier to find the posts back. It might be a help but not if that post is close to its payout. In the last 12 hours before the payout the author only receives 50% of it. 🤔

Two scrambled eggs and mint tea made by my son.

Answered some comments, the rest is still a big NO. T-mobile sucks they better make 4G operate instead of investing in 5G and sponsering all kind of bullshit.

10:34 am
Still have to finish editing the story @gertu inspired me to.

Answered the replies on Steemit.

Asked @hans001 about voting whole day at 100% what happens if? I don't know he might @myjob likes to know it too. 🤔

12:38 am
Finished the story no title yet.

Tried Publish0x red one interesting lost.. Bitcoin x Ripple... Connection gone. 😤

12:20 (is it p.m. already?)
Washed my hair, walk a bit inside while the kettle is on.
The sunglasses causes allergies in my face.

Good news from the beta reader group.

PhotoGrid_1568546875255.jpg.

12:32
Cup-a-soup time, need a toad sketch!
Cup-a-soup is disgusting,do not waste money on it.

3727 steps

Antihistamine time, cold shivers, it is hot outside.

1:22 pm
Sketch on the lap Toad finished.

PhotoGrid_1568546855963.jpg

@appics foto + text I had to try it four times. I think pixlr is better as photogrid. I need smaller photos if I want to post them.

2:07
Edited the #ccc memberlist.

@ecotrain has a Question Of The Week (QOTW) I cannot load the post to find out what it is. Well, I feel sicker anyway.

3:00 pm
Post team-ccc A guaranteed daily payout

steemitwallet.com is not loading, site is 🤔 annoying.

..........

3:25 pm

Finally, all prizes paid.
I do not like to have debts. Turns out prizes are not always payed out. I wonder if anyone would notice it. Perhaps @fitinfunfood would?

My answer to @ecotrain's QOTW

4:30 pm
I can not upload a picture for my QOTW answer. No sites are loading. 😭

How come farmers always start working at this time of the day and on Sundays?

Time for some porridge to avoid the box with chocolate and other bars _(for in the case of emergency) is emptied.

5:30 pm
It took me nearly two hours to post my answer on the @ecotrain question. What a waste of time.
The youngest asked when we go to the supermarket. No, not to shop but to use the wifi.

Still no porridge I killed time with walking up and down.

Steps so far: 6972

6:27 pm
Still not able to post my tale/weekendfreewrite.

In 4 days my daughter will be two weeks without internet. She is changing providers.

6:33 pm
Problem solved I posted Toad and Goat with yesterday's @actifit report. At least that app is able to post. I need to edit it. ☹

@partiko seems to get slower. Does not even show my points!

No matter how bad my connection is google play is always able to update. How come it does? I said NO automatically updates! 😤

I need some sleep, my leg needs some rest and I need a better connection to post the sct-diary 🤔

6:45 pm
Can you believe it?
Toad and Goat are posted twice!

Once as @actifit report Toad and Goat and the other one is posted via @partiko see here: Toad and Goat. The tale is still there as a draft. This is a mess.

If it comes to @partiko... I noticed if I resteem a post it is no longer placed on the top but I have to scroll my whole list to find it back somewhere on the date it was posted. This makes resteeming less useful to me. With a slow connection, I can not scroll plus I resteemed to leave a reply easily.

I will see what I do with the kitchen knife prompt tomorrow. It feels as if I read each time the same prompts. 🤔 @deeanndmathews

7:44 pm
This morning I already intended to go back to bed but kept trying the slow connection.

I am happy I wrote "Toad and Goat" my youngest loves it. A great tale for my fairy tale book "The circle of life". _My youngest figured out nearly two years ago always someone dies in my stories. No one notices it but who cares.

I am looking forward to read the first beta reader's book that is published. I hope @carolkean had the announcement too.

My last cup of tea, Earl Grey black no sugar no milk, tasted great and now it it bedtime, hurray!

PhotoGrid_1568140913856.jpg

A day full of surprises - Sept. 13, 2019

Slow Saturday and a golden dragon - Sept. 14, 2019

Sort:  

Wow! You get an awful lot done despite the obstacles.
If you have some raw honey, it might help your leg heal. Just smear a little on there.

I am always a busy bee I guess 🤫 plus stubborn if it comes to this

I am allergic too honey so that won't work plus I am not crazy about rubbing something in open wounds. You do that? My leg around the wound is infected, red and zi think most of the pain comes from the nerves.

Thanks for the tip and your comment and concern.

I wish you a great day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Perhaps, those problem with you about the posting and partiko points is your internet connection. Partiko now is OK in posting.
About your pain, please try to apply what I was doing, the salt, bay leaves and olive oil. 101% it's perfect to my knees and entire legs.
God bless you @wakeupkitty, you are a good model mom a hardworking mom.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the wound is closing but the infection puts pressure on my nerves. The pay is increasing daily. I had over two years having big wounds on my legs and it always healed in the same way and slow. It took at least two years and it still is not better.

My skin became very thin because of all the years of prednisone. I stopped 7 months ago and hope I do not need to start again.

Thanks for your concern, tip/advice.
I wish you a great day full of love 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty you go through a lot to get something posted, it makes me appreciate having good internet.

Yes it is the only way I can take part. I better schedule again. Write in advance so I can quickly post if I have a fast connection.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea, no wasting of time. Your consistency is so admirable

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a sweet thing to say. Thank you.

I noticed you didn't join this contest yet.
Contest/Giveaway Looking back/Look forward
Mirando hacia atrás/ mirando hacia adelante contest #CCC 2.14

Happy writing/day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow, this is a truly a detailed diary. Is it expensive to subscribe and install a wifi at home? Looking at your network connection which gives you much unhappiness, maybe it might work to have a good wifi instead.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I live on the country so I have a wireless router. No way you get here something else but in town all connections are bad too. The providers do not invest here they do not care.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50