My favourite change/s and themes

in CCC5 years ago (edited)

My favourite

It is Thursday time for My Thursday Favourites. I wonder if @marblely needs a break or new challenge. She hosts this contest for many times, long before I joined CCC, and I have no idea what subjects she already came up with.

What change/s would you like to see to My Thursday Favourites contest and do you have any suggestions/s for theme/s? is this weeks theme. Two questions she has for us.

change/s

I can not think out one. She already made a change for me, the only one with the slow connection who cannot load pictures.
She wrote down the theme instead of using it as a text on a picture only. By doing this she made it possible for me to join.

Does "My Thursday Favourites" need a facelift? A new look? I can not tell. It is a contest people like to join so why changing a good concept?

(suggestions for) themes.

Like said before I have no idea which themes already passed by.
My favourite:

  • job (of all the jobs I had)
  • charm
  • spell
  • song
  • contest
  • subject to talk about
  • item/act that makes me happy
  • way of sleeping/bed
  • friend/aunt/uncle/?
  • teacher
  • lie/excuse
  • book/author
  • film/director
  • vehicle/way of transport
  • recipe (the family- and secret ones included)
  • homemade...
  • idea/invention
  • moment of the day/night
  • place to sit/hide/relax
  • comedian
  • fairy tale
  • hobby
  • way of relaxing
  • word/expression
  • (bad) character
  • actor
  • guilty pleasure
  • way to say NO
  • website
  • shopping bag
  • plant
  • country
  • dream
  • way of saving money
  • thing to do on my bucket list

And after I came up with 35 my favourites I can not easily answer myself @marblely probably will say she already used those themes long before.

A good thing is a new year started, new people will join and we change our minds too.
Themes can be repeated. You never know what we discover about ourselves or the other members. This can be fun.

A great "My Thursday Favourite" to all of you.

This contest is hosted by @marblely. Deadline is Januar 9, 2020.

CCC uses the community tag #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 3001144.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thank you

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Very well, have upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

Thank you

Thanks for the cuddle

The theme that comes to my mind is ...
Who is your love favorite person?
!BEER

You can join this contest too and write this down. 💕

I read that article
But after translation
Can't understand the rules
eye Seeing fog

  1. Write an article with your targets and how to achieve them.
    Use the tag #hasil2020
    Mention @davidke20
  1. Post in the first week of each month (12x) how it goes.
    Use the tag #hasil2020

To understanding

  1. Write about your targets for 2020 plus say how to realize it.
    Use #hasil2020
  1. Write each month (12x) in 2020 how you are doing.
    Post in the first week of the new month.
    Use #hasil2020
    Mention @davidke20 see my post.
    Write in English/add a translation

1.写出您的2020年目标,并说说如何实现。
使用#hasil2020

2.写下2020年的每个月(12倍)您的工作情况。
在新月的第一周发布。
使用#hasil2020
提及@ davidke20,请参阅


Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you for the delivery

 5 years ago 

Hola. A mi me parece igual que a ti. Si algo está bien, para que cambiar.

Hi. It seems to me the same as you. If something is fine, why change.

Exactly. 💕

I invite @olivia08 to join this contest and give her opinion.

 5 years ago 

You are amazing! Thank you for the theme suggestions! True, some have been posted before but I think most are not. Awesome! May I have your permission to use them? I will quote you for sure :) And thank you for your feedback so much. It is good to hear all your feedback as it either reinforces something that is running fine or a constructive feedback to improve.

@marblely You can use whatever you like and no need to quote me. I wrote this for you and it was a fun write. Happy day and let me know if you need help with your contest. I remember you mentioned the end of 2019 it might be time for a change. Keep the contest simple and easy for you. It needs to be fun. Enjoy your day .❤️

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@tts thanks for the audio version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45