CONTEST: Looking back Look Forward 3.41

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

This writing contest is open to anyone. Your entry counts if you stick to the rules. Please, read them before you submit!


Theme

Looking back - Look forward
Write a text about what you look forward to or look back at. Deadline: April 3, 2021 6 p.m. Parish time


source

New Rules

  1. Write about the theme in 200+ wordd
  2. Use own pictures or mention the source.
  3. First tag: hive-166850 and #ccc
  4. Mention "CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 3.41" in your title or text.
  5. Invite 3 friends to join too.
  6. Use the invitation.
  7. Leave the link to your post underneath this contest.
  8. Read, comment, support other entries.

Prize: 2 Steem (the winner is randomly chosen)

Your upvote and resteem is highly appreciated

  • Feel free to write in your own language.

Entries not answering the question or which are too late do not participate.

More information about the community and contests running you find at @team-ccc!

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

@reinaldoverdu, @gertu, @sarix, @marblely, @heartbeat1515 I invite you to join too

#palnet #neoxian

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok, ya leí las reglas. Gracias por la invitación. Nos vemos.

 3 years ago 

Enjoy your weekend. The other contest has not ended yet.

 3 years ago 

Ok, voy por allá!!

ok, I'm going that way!

I'm sure I will participate tomorrow I make the publication, Thanks for inviting me!

 3 years ago 

You have plenty of time. The other contest is still running till tomorrow 6 p.m.

My entry, hope i I will receive your support, I am giving my support to the participants @freedomshift @team-ccc 🙄

https://steempeak.com/hive-166850/@reinaldoverdu/contest-looking-back-look-forward-3-41

You have entry #1.

You always receive my support and I will resteem.

Your support is asked for those who join the CCC contests. If we, the members, support each other we will all grow and get stronger. Our upvotes included. Thanks for joining my contest.

💖🍀

Thank you for your entry.
You have #2.

It's good to see you back.
💖🍀

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. I am happy to be back :)

It's worth it. See the earnings. You can find me on Telegram Kitty Wu... I couldn't find you.

 3 years ago 

Ah, heartbeat shared your number with me and I messaged you earlier today. Did you get my message?

No, I did not see your message. You used Telegram? I checked nothing.
Kitty WU (you should be able to search by name)

+31 640 068187

Thanks for your entry dear friend.
You have #3.

A great day to you.
💖🍀

Thank you for the invitation.
Here is my Entry

You have entry #4.

It's good to see you back. I hope you can schedule some time a day to write. 💖🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44