GIVEAWAY: An upvote for a read

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

Upvotes are given to @kinkyamiee @enma @yeesja @gertru @luimer79 @samynathy @ipolatjeh19 @husein97 @genomil and more Steemians I read.

How many of you hope for someone to read you?

I know we are with many Steemians. Together we publishes a high number of posts. Perhaps you like someone to read you once in a while? I know I do and of course sooner or later it will happen. Someone will read my post, perhaps coincidentally by searching for a certain subject or s/he bumps into it and the message, my message is read at the right moment.
I know it happens because it happens to me, if I just read I always find something special or interesting even if I cannot comment because I am not on that certain platform (you cannot subscribe everywhere right).

I join Steemit for over three years.

About a year ago I read, commented and upvoted many. I belonged to the top 10, frequently the top 3 and a few times I was #1.
Indeed it does take a lot of time but it is the way to connect. To find those with the same interests.

It's for the 4th week in a row I use the béta version of #PlaySteem.
Although it's slow due to my connection and it crashes once in a while it a big help for me. It means I can finally do something back again for the Steemit community. I like to read and comment you and give you an upvote but...

You need to take the first step.

How? By leaving the link of your article underneath this post if you like me to read it.

Rules for now

  • leave the link of your article as a comment
  • say in short what you wrote about
  • as long as we are not with many I will upvote your article and comment!
  • please, do not leave a link older than 6 days
  • Deadline: May 11, 2021

Like everyone I have 10 daily tips of 100%. I am working hard on increasing my SP.

Last week I powered up with 58 SP

If enough people show interest I might transfer some extra #Steem for the best, most creative, inspiring, informative (you name it) article and like you know each Steem comes with extra #Tron (TRX).

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

@mgaft1 @nathyortiz @olivia08 @wendyth16 @lanzjoseg @wongbraling @felixgarciap @sarimanok @sacra97 @heartbeat1515 @davidke20 @genomil @marybellrg @mrbean1 @reinaldoverdu @carolinacardoza @bbugguk83 @patrick201 @psicoparedes @ipolatjeh1988 @cachetes-27 @ariel1994 @kumikosenpai @ipolatjeh19 @husein97 @yeesja @luimer79 @enma and @the-patriarch you are invited.

#steemitexclusive #ccc #giveaway #kittywu #letsread

Sort:  

I am an artist and creating digital abstract art.
Below is the link of my post. :)

https://steemit.com/hive-182834/@motivator/abstract-art-breaking-limitations

Super I'll have a look.

On Fridays the Freewrite House is hosting the contest "A picture is worth a thousands words".
Are you interested in providing in a picture one not published on Steemit yet or an older one?

https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/contest-a-picture-is-worth-a-thousand-words

Ya sure,
I would love to participate.
Thanks for the comment. :)

If you can please, send 2-3 of your art pictures to [email protected].
Thank you for your help.

Hi, Sorry for the delay. Was busy ... :)
I will communicate on mail.
Thanks for your interest.

Hello, I wrote a review on a movie based on true life events. The link is below. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@gracieux/contest-movies-based-on-true-life-events-hotel-rwanda-100-powered-up

I stopped by 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97