You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ccc 3.47Concurso de sábado:Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante💵Saturday's contest: looking back / looking forward.

in CCC3 years ago

What a cute kitty! It's exhausting to write a lot and mainly sit. I hope your hip is a bit better now.

Thanks for joining. Please, use the right invitation in your post to make it valid and read, upvote and comment the others.

CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I copied the invitation but I don't understand why ♠me stays like this and not in green.
please explain to me

 3 years ago 

I think you can not copy it this way. You need the codes.

See if you can copy the #ccc code from here:
@team-ccc/the-ccc-code

For now it is good/valid!

👍

ready check if this is the case

It is. You have links in it now (green = links). If you keep it you can use it each time again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63