Country Representative Of Pakistan, #Club5050 to #club100 User Reports,Urdu Community Achievements,Establishment of Steemit Office,steemit promotions,new plan

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

Aslam-mu-alakum!

In today's report, I will outline some of the key steps I have taken over the past two weeks, and I am delighted to announce that I am fulfilling my duties as a country representative. The following activities are discussed in my report.

Steemit Promotion Campaign, Steemit Promotion Campaign for Urdu Community Members, Establishment of Steemit Office, Newbie, Steemit Assets, Steemit Sports Promotion Campaign, Increase in Power of Urdu Community, #Club5050 to #Club100 Campaign Success Full participation in,

Steemit promotion campaign

I consulted my area and especially the Urdu community members two weeks ago and we decided that we would run a steemit promotion campaign for the whole month of October and I am very happy to inform that Urdu community in four tehsils of Mianwali district. I have run a steemit promotion campaign in full swing.

In addition, as a country representative I have visited different areas and informed the women in two embroidery and sewing institutes about steemit. In addition, I visited the Quaid-e-Azam Computer College Academy, a private institution that teaches women various computer skills.

I also informed the CEO and students of this institution about steemit Informed about the usefulness. During these two weeks, I have informed about 200 women about steemit and distributed steemit awareness pamphlets.

Members of Urdu Community

I am also very happy to announce that during these two weeks, the members of Urdu Community spoke to promote steemit campaign in different areas, then seven members took the responsibility of steemit promotion campaign in different areas and let me see this.

It is a great pleasure that every member has visited these areas during their duty and in their spare time and has run a steemit promotion campaign as per the plan.

There is no doubt that campaigning requires passion, dedication and quest. And all the members of Urdu community have run steemit promotion campaign as per the target. The details of which are given below.

Posts List Urdu community members effort

I went to the bazaar of my district Mianwali to promote STEEMIT

Today I went to a variety of people mianwali distric to promote STEEMIT

Today I went to Isakhel Union Council Kamarmashani in my district Mianwali to promote STEEMIT

آج میں پاکستان کے صوبہ پنجاب کے شہر میانوالی کی یونین کونسل غنڈی میں سٹیمٹ کو فروغ دینے اور اس کی ترویج کیلے عوام کے پاس گیا

Today I went to different areas of Mianwali district to promote STEEMIT

I am busy trying to promote STEEMIT in Mianwali / Punjab / Pakistan

Today the Union Council of Mianwali Punjab Pakistan went to the people in Ghundi to promote the Steemit and its promotion

Promoting STEEMIT in Mianwali District is a top priority for me and my friends

I promote STEEMIT in district mianwali many village of Mianwali and different places of District Mianwali to promote STEEMIT to

I promote STEEMIT many areas of the district Mianwali to every village of Mianwali i try to promote STEEMIT in every every area of district Mianwali

I promote STEEMIT in district mianwali many areas of of district mianwali

I try to promote STEEMIT introduce campaign in many kind of area Pakistan Punjab District Mianwali many areas I promote STEEMIT

ضلع میانوالی میں سٹیمنٹ کو فروغ دینا میری اور میرے دوستوں کی اولین ترجیح ہے

Promoting STEEMIT among educated unemployed youth in Mianwali is a top priority for me and my friends

My first attempt is to promote STEEMIT on a priority basis to the low-income people (wheelwrights, hammers, shopkeepers, middlemen and laborers) in the backward area of ​​Mianwali.

Promoting STEMT on priority basis to help unemployed youth of rural population of Mianwali District

PROMOTION of steemit is my top priority in different private companies in district mianwali.

My first priority is to promote the steemit in public and in public institutions in my district Mianwali on priority basis.

Promoting STEEMIT in Pakistan's province Punjab's District Mianwali's Government and non-government offices are the top priority for me and my friends

Promoting STEEMIT in Pakistan's province Punjab's District Mianwali's city mianwali UC Rokhrri Govt.High school tari khel is a top priority for me.

Promoting STEEMIT in Pakistan's province Punjab's District Mianwali's city mianwali is a top priority for me and my friends

Promoting STEEMIT in Mianwali District is a top priority for me and my friends

Establishment of Steemit Office

We need to set up an office right now, because whenever we go on a steemit promotion campaign in the field, most of us ask where your company's office is so we can keep in touch with you. It also takes time to set up an office to provide complete training to newbies,

so we will search office place in different places in the first week of November and set up a steemit office at a suitable place. we will get two- or one-room place on the rent for the office,

the purpose of this office will be that when we go to different areas during the steemit promotion campaign, people contact us by phone or Whatapp but then newbies full face.

There must be a suitable place for face to face training and meeting and we have planned to set up a steemit office for this and I promise that we will rent a place for steemit office by the end of November.

Permit for steemit office

I would like to take permission from my steemit team through this report that we can open a steemit office in Mianwali district of Punjab province, with the aim of informing new people about steenit, providing guidance to increase their confidence. We will try our best to comply with any conditions of the team, and hopefully the steemit team will provide us with encouragement in this regard. i personally feel that without steemcurator01 steemit team permission, it is notlegal to open office, so with permission of steemit team, will search place for steemit office, and will also start training, session, for newbies, hope we will get permission in this regards.

100% Powerup For Club5050 And Urd Community Decision

Club 5050 and Urdu Community. In this regard, all the team, moderator, members and two country representatives of Urdu community have met up with twenty members of urdu community on whatapp, and it has been decided that members of Urdu community will participate actively in #club5050 and some members will power up 100% #club100 for four months and Urdu community will do its 100% best to act upon on this decession and also request the steemit team to provide an opportunity to the members of the Urdu community so that they can increase their steemit power for four months.

Club5050 Urdu community member powerup post

We congratulate all the members who have done their 100% power up Under #club5050 campaign this week in the Urdu community. Because the people who do power-ups get an idea of ​​how sincere they are with the Steemit. We advertise to all users to power you. Because those who increase their power increase the value of their vote so that they can vote for whom and get their Curation reward. And you can also delegate to your power community

Urdu community #club5050 report || Joining #club5050 to #club100% All urdu community members

CR and Mod Meeting
Two days ago we had a meeting on WhatsApp in which two CR of our country @yousafharoonkhan and @rashid001 and two modirators @haseeb.asif.Khan and @jessica566 In which we all decided that our entire Urdu community will be 100% power up for four months

The members of this week's Power Up #Club5050

#sraccount namepost link
1@yousafharoonkhanpost link
2@haseeb.asif.khanpost link
3@haseeb.asif.khanpost link
4@khang572post link
5@zubairkhan422post link
#sraccount namePreviouspowerPower now
1@yousafharoonkhan9085.8219429.061
2@haseeb.asif.khan59.741125.043
3@haseeb.asif.khan139.470191.593
4@khang57277.311123.950
5@zubairkhan42250.413185.363

Curation Report # - Steem Urdu Community

Curation Report #1 - Steem Urdu Community

Curation Report #2 - Steem Urdu Community || 08-Oct-21

Curation Report #3 - Steem Urdu Community

Curation Report #3 - Steem Urdu Community

Urdu Community Daily Activity report || 15-10-2021

Urdu Community Daily Activity report || 15-10-2021

Urdu Community Daily Activity report || 14-10-2021

Urdu Community Daily Activity report || 13-10-2021

Great Achievement Urdu Community

Great achievement 13000+ Steem Power in 2 week Only || Next target 15000 Steem Power end of next week

Steemit Sports Promotion Campaign,

We are also ordering to make steemit shirts, pans, glasses, steemit diary, steemit performance certificate, steemit logo sports shirts in November. We will give steemit urdu community sports shirts to famous players belonging to different games played in the area, on which Urdu community and steemit logo will be made, so that steemit can be promoted in the sports field.

steemit charity & Education scholarship plan

As a steemit country representative, I am distributing 15% of my earnings each month to the poor and needy, and now I plan to start a steemit education scholarship program out of my own pocket, and I wish I could have a steemit every week. I will write an education scholarship post in which I will try to raise funds for education and scholarships and the fees of these poor students will be paid.

25,000 Pakistani Rupees ,Steemit charity fund distributed || Thank you so much to all the steemit team

15,000 Pakistani Rupees ,Steemit charity fund distributed || Thank you so much to all the steemit team

11,000 Pakistani Rupees ,Steemit Eid charity fund distributed || Thank you so much to all the steemit team

image.png

I and the entire team of Urdu Community are currently actively participating in the steemit blockchain promotion campaign, # Club5050 and will fulfill all the steps mentioned above in the future, and I strongly hope that the Steemit team will definitely join the Urdu Community in this regard. Will support so that it can perform the above steps efficiently.


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Regards
yousafharoonkhan
Country Representative Pakistan


Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

ماشاءاللہ بہت خوب
ھماری دعائیں اور ھماری سپورٹ آپ کے ساتھ ھے اور انشاء اللہ تاحیات رہے گی دعاؤں میں یاد رکھنا

انشاللہ ہم ہمیشہ آ پکو سپورٹ کریں گے،ماشااللہ بہت خوب

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07