Done #Club5050 || Powering Up 50% to 100% of My Earning || Reached 9429 SP || next target 10k end of the week

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello every one!

I am your brother yousaf haroon khan and I am powering up with all my earnings that I have earned in the last few weeks. I currently have 29.412 SBD in my wallet, and I have converted them to steem, and I have 345 I have received steem and I am powerup with all my earnings. I promised that my earnings for each post will now be power up, because I have to set an example as a country representative.

میں آپ کا بھائی یوسف ہارون خان ہوں اور میں اپنی تمام کمائیوں کو جو میں نے پچھلے چند ہفتوں میں کمایا ہے ، طاقت دے رہا ہوں۔ میرے پاس اس وقت میرے بٹوے میں 29.412 SBD ہے ، اور میں نے انہیں سٹیم میں تبدیل کر دیا ہے ، اور میرے پاس 345 ہیں مجھے سٹیم ملا ہے اور میں اپنی تمام کمائیوں کے ساتھ پاور اپ ہوں۔ میں نے وعدہ کیا تھا کہ اب ہر عہدے کے لیے میری کمائی میں اضافہ ہوگا ، کیونکہ مجھے بطور ملکی نمائندے ایک مثال قائم کرنا ہوگی۔

Five days ago I increased the power up from 500 steem, here is the link of this post, this is how I have done power up from about nine hundred steem in one week, and the # club5050 campaign is a great campaign and I will keep continue to power up with all my earnings under #club5050 leader ship of @steemcurator01 . Becasue Urdu community love power up

پانچ دن پہلے میں نے 500 سٹیم سے پاور اپ میں اضافہ کیا ، یہاں اس پوسٹ کا لنک ہے ، اس طرح میں نے ایک ہفتے میں تقریبا nine نو سو سٹیم سے پاور @steemcurator01اپ کیا ہے ، اور # club5050 مہم ایک زبردست مہم ہے اور میں رکھوں گا #club5050 کے تحت اپنی تمام کمائیوں کے ساتھ طاقت بڑھانا جاری رکھیں۔


My Earning Screenshot


image.png


Converting SBD To Steem


image.png

My Steem power Before Power Up

image.png

Converting to steem power up screenshot

image.png

Screenshot After Power Up

image.png

Next Target

At the moment my total steem power is 9429, and I am trying to increase my steem power to ten thousand by the end of next week, and by the end of the year I want to increase my steempower to 15000, and I want all my I will delegate the steem power to Urdu community, and I have delegated my steempower to Urdu community around 7900 at the moment. I will ask all my Urdu community members to add 50% power up to your weekly earnings. It has many advantages. Thank you all very much for reading my post.

At the moment my total steem power is 9429, and I am trying to increase my steem power to ten thousand by the end of next week, and by the end of the year I want to increase my steempower to 15000, and I want all my I will delegate the steem power to Urdu community, and I have delegated my steempower to Urdu community around 7900 at the moment. I will ask all my Urdu community members to add 50% power up to your weekly earnings. It has many advantages. Thank you all very much for reading my post. I give great thank to all steemit team to taking new Initiative #Club5050 that is taken by great motivator @steemcurator01, and we promise that urdu community member will be in lead in this regards with little earning also.

اس وقت میری کل سٹیم پاور 9429 ہے ، اور میں اگلے ہفتے کے آخر تک اپنی سٹیم پاور کو دس ہزار تک بڑھانے کی کوشش کر رہا ہوں ، اور سال کے اختتام تک میں اپنی سٹیم پاور کو 15000 تک بڑھانا چاہتا ہوں ، اور میں اپنے تمام میں سٹیم پاور اردو کمیونٹی کو تفویض کروں گا ، اور میں نے اپنی سٹیم پاور اردو کمیونٹی کو اس وقت 7900 کے ارد گرد سونپ دی ہے۔ میں اپنے تمام اردو کمیونٹی ممبروں سے کہوں گا کہ آپ کی ہفتہ وار کمائی میں 50٪ پاور شامل کریں۔ اس کے بہت سے فوائد ہیں۔ میری پوسٹ پڑھنے کے لیے آپ سب کا بہت بہت شکریہ۔

اس وقت میری کل سٹیم پاور 9429 ہے ، اور میں اگلے ہفتے کے آخر تک اپنی سٹیم پاور کو دس ہزار تک بڑھانے کی کوشش کر رہا ہوں ، اور سال کے اختتام تک میں اپنی سٹیم پاور کو 15000 تک بڑھانا چاہتا ہوں ، اور میں اپنے تمام میں سٹیم پاور اردو کمیونٹی کو تفویض کروں گا ، اور میں نے اپنی سٹیم پاور اردو کمیونٹی کو اس وقت 7900 کے ارد گرد سونپ دی ہے۔ میں اپنے تمام اردو کمیونٹی ممبروں سے کہوں گا کہ آپ کی ہفتہ وار کمائی میں 50٪ پاور شامل کریں۔ اس کے بہت سے فوائد ہیں۔ میری پوسٹ پڑھنے کے لیے آپ سب کا بہت بہت شکریہ۔ میں تمام اسٹیمٹ ٹیم کا بہت بہت شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں کہ وہ نیا پہل #کلب 5050 لے رہا ہے جو کہ عظیم محرک @steemcurator01 نے لیا ہے ، اور ہم وعدہ کرتے ہیں کہ اردو کمیونٹی کا ممبر کم آمدنی کے ساتھ بھی اس سلسلے میں آگے بڑھے گا۔
###

Thank


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Regards
yousafharoonkhan
Country Representative Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Great powerup sir , you are our role model and I wish you complete your next target soon...

 3 years ago 

Yes inshah Allah it is your great respect to me . you all are role model

amazing information #club5050

زہ نصیب زہ نصیب
ماشاءاللہ ھمیں آپ پر فخر ہے یوسف ہارون صاحب
ھماری دعائیں ھمیشہ آپ کے ساتھ ساتھ ھیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65