15,000 Pakistani Rupees ,Steemit charity fund distributed || Thank you so much to all the steemit team

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210910_090016.jpg

Aslam-mu-Alakum !

Today is a happy day for me as I have distributed the September steemit charity fund to the poor and needy.

I have distributed a total of 15,000 Pakistani rupees to those in need.

I have promised myself that I will distribute 15% of my income to the poor every month whenever I withdraw from steemit or online earning for my household expenses.

And I've redistributed it today. I have distributed this money among different people, of which I would like to give a brief description here.

I have given five thousand rupees to widows, because she had to buy a fan for her daughter and she did not have the money to buy a fan.

Because it's summer and every home needs a fan. In this way I gave two thousand rupees to a patient so that he could buy his own medicine.

In this way, I used the rest of the money to buy rations for three people so that they could run their home system for a few days.

In this way, I have distributed the money of all the steemit charity fund to the needy people in my neighborhood and city.

I want to say here that if you are worried and you are looking for a peace of heart then you should help the poor people around you, I assure you you will be very calm and you will feel very good.

My daughter and son were with me when I was withdrawing payment from the bank's ATM machine

and I have taught my children to do good deeds in life and distribute some of their income to the needy around them.

One thing is also true that when you help people in need for Allah's pleasure and good pleasure, Allah will help you.

I thank all the steem challenge community here and the steemit team for which I am able to distribute 15% of my income today in the name of steemit charity fund.

The only greed I have from this fund is that I will be successful on the Day of Judgment and Allah will like this endeavor of mine.

IMG_20210910_090014.jpg

IMG_20210910_090007.jpg

IMG_20210910_085959.jpg

The only greed I have from this fund is that I will be successful on the Day of Judgment and Allah will like this endeavor of mine.

Thank you very much for supporting me always

Special thank to Cc:
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,

Regards
@Yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear sir my good wishes for you and your family

nice dairy

 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

ma sha allah qibla

 3 years ago 

Sir you have done a great job..god bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66