11,000 Pakistani Rupees ,Steemit Eid charity fund distributed || Thank you so much to all the steemit team

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210727_082302.jpg

Aslam-mu-Alakum!

Three days before Eid, I distributed the steemit Eid charity fund to the poor and deserving.

I have done a lot to find happiness in life but the peace and contentment and happiness that I have got in charity is not found in any work.

I have promised myself that I will distribute 15% of the reward of each of my steemit posts to the poor, the needy and the needy.

And that's what I'm doing. The purpose of this post is not to show off.

Its purpose is simply to motivate and show that real happiness and peace is in helping those in need.

We are all human beings and some people are poor and some people are rich.

Those who are rich should help the poor around them and this will give you real happiness.

I promise and promise that I will always distribute 15% of the steemit reward to the poor as long as I live.

And inshallah this work on steem challenge community will be started soon.

Life is about cooperation and support. I love you steemit team because because of you I am able to be happy and help some people.

Thank you so much to all the steemit team for their love and for making me capable of this.

IMG_20210727_082301.jpg

IMG_20210727_082248.jpg

IMG_20210727_082236.jpg

IMG_20210727_082227.jpg

IMG_20210727_082159.jpg

Thank you very much for supporting me always

Special thank to Cc:
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,

Regards
@Yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

Hey @yousafharoonkhan i vote for you cause you are doing great job.Please upvote for me also by supporting young talent.

 3 years ago 

first of all thank you very much , that you voted me, i appreciate your this vote, i checked your profile, and you from Sargodha city, it is nice to know, that you are from my own division, i am from mianwali,, here some suggestion for you ,,

stay happy, steem on

Regards
yousaf haroon khan
Country representative Pakistan

Thank you so much sir for your kind attitude towards I'm new here on steemit and doesn't know much about that.i need your support as well as guidence.
Thanks again sir 😊

Great work ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank respected 🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

thank a lot respected for this great appreciation
welcome to steem challenge dear and Subcribe and stay active, share your post , article to our appreciation to quality ,, love to you https://steemit.com/trending/hive-104522

 3 years ago 

good work sir

 3 years ago 

We are very happy when you help the poor. May Allah keep you happy. Amen

واليكم السلام... This is a great activity

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for appreciation and welcome to Subcribe and stay active, share your post , article to https://steemit.com/trending/hive-104522

Great step for poor peoples I appricate ur work

 3 years ago 

You are doing a very good job. May God bless you and may God give you so much that you have always helped such poor people.

Mashah Allah bhut achhaa kam app q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86