Weekly Report as Greeter on Newcomers Achievement Program, Period May 08 to 14, 2022.

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Hello Friends..!

I present you my summary of activities as Greeter on Newcomers Achievement Program during the recent period from May 08 to 14, 2022.

The most exciting thing about these weeks has been the wonderful participations that we see daily in the different Steemit Engagement contests, we are all very focused on this.

As for the users who enter the Newcomer's Community program on a daily basis, we continue to review and guide them, as well as inviting them to participate in Club5050, so that they can start their growth career in Steemit early.

During the last curation period May 08 to 14, 2022, I checked 10 and I validated 08 post about achievement 1 to 5.4:

Here I present the summary of my activities based on what has been described above:

  • Post checked: 10
  • Total Achievements verified: 8
  • Corrected post: 02
  • Voted post with Steemcurator03: 06

The information described above is summarized in the following graph for the period:

gráfico210522.png

And then I leave a list with the voted achievements during this week:
  1. Achievement 1 -post
  2. Achievement 1 -post
  3. Achievement 4 -post
  4. Achievement 4 -post
  5. Achievement 4 -post
  6. Achievement 5.3 -post.

As always, I thank @cryptokannon and Steemit for allowing me to be part of this great team.

See you soon..!

Sort:  

Those graphs are nice and bright ⚡

Hope you are having a good weekend my Friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot friend..!


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Un impecable resumen de las arduas actividades como Programa de logros para recién llegados. Felicitaciones por esa gran labor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51