2nd weekly report As Steem Greeter (India)

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

This report is regarding new users following pro minnow program from India under my guidance!

Although they are following pro minnow program drafted by @cmp2020 and @cryptokannon and thank you @yohan2on for preparing achievement 5.

Please also check out my previous report for past progress about other users PREVIOUS REPORT

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7jPFh5XwUvmnvwepsbw2p56MCRri9J83Y4uKrgePeWdUBqjZXAAmaSumH8VDS5YwxipPeFH2iZNmbfErsjoT4egKY.png

People i greet this week

mostly i have been following users from India as many of them are joining these days and the number is gradually increasing these days.

(1). @sushanttyagi07

Hello everyone, I'm sushant tyagi and I am a new user of this forum. I live in India. I am from Delhi. I joined steemit 6 days ago and I'm really enjoying it by being the part of it. I like sharing my daily routine with you all.

Link to his introduction post

(2). @monz122

Hello everyone this is Monika Pandey and it has been aur 1 week i have joined Steemit. Starting my introduction here, I am a girl from Jharkhand state which is in India. I am a girl of 23 years and i am a student of Cost and Management account

Link to her introduction post

(3). @ritz4

Hello everyone, I'm Ritu Giri and I am a new user of this forum. I live in India. I am from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand (state name). I joined steemit 2 days ago and I'm really enjoying it by being the part of it. I like sharing my daily routine with you all.

Link to her introduction post

(4). @pathakayush

Hey Everyone, it's your boy Ayush Pathak here. I recently joined steem community on 29th of June 2020 when I was suggested by one of my good friend as this is the best platform I came across till now where anyone can share their thoughts and feelings or anything they want.

Link to his introduction post

(5). @satyam996

Hey guys today I am going to tell you about myself. Because introduction is very important for everyone.So guys my name is Satyam Kumar. I am 19 years old. I am from India. India is the best country where I live. There are many amazing places in my country like Taj Mahal , India Gate and many more. I am from Patna Bihar in India.

Link to his introduction post

(6). @saurabh014

Hello, i am new to steemit world. I have joined steemit 9 days ago. I am from india. I live in new delhi

Link to his introduction post

(7). @amandhakre

Hello STEEMIANS.!
I hope you all Are doing well and great..!!MY name is AMAN DHAKRE I'm from a small Town 'SIRSAGANJ' Which is situated in 'UTTAR PRADESH' in 'INDIA' and my Age is '20'.

Link to his introduction post

(8). @rosslivez

Hi Steem Greet, my name is Rossana Linares, but my friends tell me in various ways such as: roxi, ross, and roxam among others. I am 35 years old, I love listening to music and I love dancing with my children, I am a Bachelor of Science and for now I am at home because of the pandemic and I live in the country of Colombia, City of Bogota

Link to her introduction post

In my last weekly report i mentioned 8 users that i greet and told them to follow the pro minnow program. All of them are participating in the daily diary game by @steemitblog as well!

So this week The users have now increased from 8 to 14 Users and I'm guiding half of them personally as they are my real life friends! So now there are 14 new users following the pro minnow program.

Rest I'm managing through a group on WhatsApp the social media platform.

New users following pro minnow program :-

(9). @monz122 joined steemit in june 2020.
She posted her verification post on Steem Greeters community on 2 July 2020.
Here is the link for her verification post
She had completed this task on Basic Security on Steem for Pro Minnow program on 5 July 2020 , here is the link for the post

(10). @ritz4 joined steemit in june 2020.
She posted her verification post on Steem Greeters community on 2 July 2020.
Here is the link for her verification post

(11). @pathakayush joined steemit in june 2020.
He posted his verification post on Steem Greeters community on 1st July 2020.
Here is the link for his verification post
He had completed this task on Basic Security on Steem for Pro Minnow program on 2nd July 2020 here is the link for the post

(12). @satyam996 joined steemit in june 2020.
He posted his verification post on Steem Greeters community on 30 June 2020.
Here is the link for his verification post

(13). @saurabh014 joined steemit in june 2020.
He posted his verification post on Steem Greeters community on 2 july 2020.
Here is the link for his verification post

(14). @amandhakre joined steemit in July 2020.
He posted his verification post on Steem Greeters community on 5 July 2020.
Here is the link for his verification post

week4rishabh.png
2week4rishabh.png

Here is the link for this Google Spreadsheet

Please check out this sheet as well @steemcurator01 as it all the weekly progress made by these new comers it also has the links to their introduction posts.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused i have been a little busy since yesterday as my uncle passed away i barely got time to make this report.

Thank you for all the help @cryptokannon much appreciated

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

 4 years ago 

Great work weldone @rishabh99949. Recruitment and mentoring of new users is very important to the growth of the steem ecosystem.
I will also be creating my steem greet report.

 4 years ago 

It'd be great.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for this. You doing great work helping new people on to Steem.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73