My introduction to steem greet community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys today I am going to tell you about myself. Because introduction is very important for everyone.

So guys my name is Satyam Kumar. I am 19 years old. I am from India. India is the best country where I live. There are many amazing places in my country like Taj Mahal , India Gate and many more. I am from Patna Bihar in India.

IMG20200708172200.jpg

Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/siddhant.pandey.73997861

Instagram:-
https://instagram.com/mrshivamkumar8521?igshid=1gzdntc23iwwk

I am a student. I completed my 12th board in last year now I am in Bsc ( Bachelor of Science ) part 1. I had used crypto before three month and my experience about crypto is so good.

I also worked on cryptotalk with my friend before three month. My hobby is to listen music and watching comedy videos. When I am free from any work then I start to watch comedy videos and latest music.

Some times l also play pubg and freefire but not more. Because many people are crazy about these games. And over of any thing is not good.

I don't like to smoking and other unhealthy things which is not good for health. I always try to do sometime good for poor people.

I would like to see different types of post which is useful for us and I also see many useful post are on steemit. This platform is really helpful for everyone. We may write any thing which we want.

We also describe about ourself on steemit. I would like to post multi types of news like food , fitness tips and also other news which is interesting. I know about steemit through my friend @rishabh99946.

He told me about steemit then I decided to write post on steemit. I shall provide many types of news on steemit. And steemit is the perfect platform where I can describe myself.

I love to write poem and also read some comic book. My favorite writer is Premchand. Premchand is also inspiration for many people. He wrote many interesting books.

IMG-20200703-WA0173.jpg

IMG-20200703-WA0172.jpg

I am single and not in relationship. I am honest. I have many online friends and also offline friends. All friends are helpful. I am interested in technical things. And also try to know more about any technology.

So guys I hope you will like this post. And if you want to know anything about me please comment below the post. I shall try to update in my post.
Thanks for reading this post.

Sort:  

Hello @satyam996 welcome to steemit. Thank you for joining here.
@cryptokannon check it out please :)

Greetings @satyam996!

Hi @satyam996 welcome to Steem Community. Thank you for this introduction post. As in our Achievement 1 task, Introduction through verification, could you please provide a photo of you holding a paper written on your steemit account name with the date, for example like this one here Example of Verification Photos
Your Facebook and Instagram have too little posts to be sufficient as verification.
You can edit this post and add the additional information for the verification. Then click "update post".
See you soon.

@cryptokannon repudated I reposted my post again so please check again.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70