My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello, i am new to steemit world. I have joined steemit 9 days ago. I am from india. I live in new delhi.

PicsArt_07-02-06.41.24.jpg

       How i joined steemit 

There is my friend @rishabh99946 who told me about steemit platform. He told me everything about steemit world. So, i would like to thanks him for helping me to join a such kind of platform. Because of this post my earnings also
Increased post by post and also diarygame seems to be interesting and my friend told me that you must create the account on steemit and
Steemhunt, then i asked him what i have to in these websites then he told me that you have to share an app on steemhunt and write a diary on steemit. We have to post diary daily on steemit
according to the challenge. It depends on our quality of writing that how much we are earning.

            My Hobbies 

So first of all, i am a student of B.A Programme final year. Actually, from starting i am always good in both studies and sports. I have also participated in some extracurricular activities. My hobbies are to play cricked and sports and i also like workout actually its a major part of my life. In my school i was good in athletics also. My sports teacher was impressed by my skills and always told me to carry on in this field but due to some circumstances i could not able to carry on. I motivated some junior students of school also because i was the leader in my game. I have always told my them always go for the win and give your 100 percent and if you loose, learn from it and collect all the positives of you game and keep improving.
I am uploading few achievements of mine

IMG20200701204656.jpg

IMG20200701204636.jpg

           My School Life

My school is best and it feels most when you left you school. I have a friend circle which includes both boys and girls. We enjoyed a lot together. But, we has to move on. I have been always good in studies as well as sports. I have been sports captain of my school in 11th and 12th both. It's my duty to confirm that all the students must obey rules and be disciplined in the school. Me and my classmates also went for some tours loke nainital and manali. These are the memories i cannot forget. I am also the captain of my school cricket team in 12th standard. I have also participated in some talent hunt exams

IMG20200701204024.jpg

IMG20200701204240.jpg

        My family members

In my family, there is my father, mom and my younger brother. My father is the eldest in his 5 brothers and i am the eldest son of him. So,there are many responsibilities on my shoulders because i has to set a benchmark for my brother and cousins also. Same from my mother side my mom in the eldest and the same rule also applies there. My father is a CRPF personnel and my mom is a housewife.

             My Dream

I wanted to became an officer in armed forces from my childhood due to the defense background of my family. Currently i am preparing for UPSC CAPF(Assistant Commandant) which is the 2nd toughest exam of india after civil services(IAS). But i have decided to crack it whatever i have do. My mom doesn't want me to do this job because there is always risk in these types of jobes but i told her that my another mother needed me i.e mother india.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you very much

Hello @saurabh014 welcome to steemit. Thank you for telling us more about yourself... Its great to know more about people from all over the world please edit your post and include "introduceyourself" tag

. You have completed achievement 1 please contact with @sachin08 he will explain you about achievement 2

Have a good time here.

Thanks a lot

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @saurabh014
I'm @mariita52 from Team Steem Greet.
Welcome to the community. I suggest you choose who you want as a mentor and mention it in the post and put their username as a tag. For example, we are 4 mentors: @cmp2020, @cryptokannon @kiwiscanfly and @mariita52. If you choose @ cmp2020, mention it in your post: I choose @ cmp2020 as a mentor and would add # cmp2020 in the tags.
You can edit this post and add that information.

Hello @mariita52 i have him in my contact don't worry about it I'll get his post updated accordingly thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hi @saurabh014 Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Thank you soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42