Achievement 1 ,My introduction post to Steem Greet Community😊.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm sushant tyagi and I am 18 years old i am a new user of this forum. I live in India. I am from Delhi . I joined steemit 6 days ago and I'm really enjoying it by being the part of it. I like sharing my daily routine with you all.❤

preview.jpg

My family 😊

I belong to the family consisting of five members.I have two elder sisters . My father is a CRPF personnel . I had one of the best Daddy . My daddy is my biggest inspiration. All I dream of is to be like him.
My mom is a housewife. I love whatever she cooks for us with love😀. When it comes to my siblings I love them too but I do quarrel and crack jokes with them. One of my elder sister is working and doing her studies too. I have shared a childhood picture of us.

InkedIMG20200705104427_LI.jpg

I am a dog lover. I have a gaddi bread dog named poggo I love her the most. He stays around me wherever I go. He came to my life eleven month ago. That was the happiest day of my life. I'm sharing the pictures of my pet❤ have a look to it.

IMG20200705081122.jpg

IMG20200331181629.jpg

IMG20200331181628.jpg

My educational Qualification

I am a student and i have just completed my twelth and
now I do Hotel & Hospitality Management course by Delhi University.

              My School Life

My school is best and it feels most when you left you school. I have a friend circle which includes both boys and girls. We enjoyed a lot together. But, we has to move on. I have been always Average in studies but good in sports.
Me and my classmates also went for some tours like joygao in haryana and surajgarh fort in gurugram . These are the memories i cannot forget.
I shared some pictures of these trips

surajgarh fort

Screenshot_20200705-130200~2.png

joygao

InkedIMG-20200705-WA0001_LI.jpg

IMG-20200705-WA0003.jpg

I have also participated in some cultural programs in which i win some awards.
I shared some picture of these achievements

IMG20200705121034.jpg

IMG20200705121218.jpg

My hobbies and passions -

My favourite hobby is drawing or sketching .
these are some sketches which are made by me@sushanttyagi07

IMG_20200704_141600.jpg

IMG_20200704_141244.jpg

IMG_20200704_141526.jpg

IMG_20200704_141544.jpg

I even like travelling meeting new people knowing about their cultures. I am a foodie person too. I do look for new new food items. I love to listen to music. I start my each day with exercise which helps in making the whole day a great one. These days I have started a new hobby of Gaming and I am really loving it. This forum turned out to bring a new skill which was hidden inside me.
I shared some pictures of my family's trip

taj mahal in agra (one of the 7 wonders of the world)
IMG20200705121430.jpg

Gateway of India ( mumbai )
IMG-20200705-WA0002.jpg

Marine drive ( Mumbai )
IMG-20200705-WA0004.jpg

My aim in my life 😌

I wanted to became an cabin crew or flight steward from my childhood so, to achieve this dream I'm Learning great communication skill & going through major personality development. As those key skills of this job . Having good life & endless chances to learn new thing & visiting new places & meeting with people of different nationality push me to pursue my this dream career of flight steward.

How did I join steemit?

I came to know about this through my friend named rishabh. There username on this forum is @rishabhi99946 . He is the one who give me the full information about this. I asked many questions from him and he explained me in a very decent manner. he told me to create my account on steemhunt and to follow steemit blog for weekly challenges. On the first day, I was a little bit nervous but they guided me. Now, I'm comfortable here. ✌

Sort:  

Hello @steemcurator01 @steemitblog

It is my 1st achievement

Hi sushant welcome to steemit world! Thank you for introducing yourself here. Please edit your this post and mention @cryptokannon at the end of your post. And if possible please edit your introduction post according to this criteria shown in the below image and when complete tag @cryptokannon thank you.

IMG_20200706_142608.jpg

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

thanks for supporting me

Hi @sushanttyagi07 nice to meet you. I hope you will get to achieve your dream to be a flight attendant 😊

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

thank you kindly 😊

Welcome to Steemit Bhai ! Look forward to more posts from you . Followed and upvoted.

Thanks a lot 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52