Weekly Report as Steem Representative, 27 May 2024

in Steem POD Team4 months ago (edited)



Week 62!

My fellow Steemians

All I want to do today is say... thank you!
Thank you for all your congratulations and words of motivation after I’ve posted my orca post. I can now also say that when I count my blessings, I count all of you twice!

My feedback for the week.



My personal activities

Item: Description:
Club status:Club100
Power up:2,700 STEEM
This week's Voting CSI Upvote:21.2 ( 0.00 % self, 255 upvotes, 154 accounts, last 7d )
Posts:797 previous week 791
Replies:20,873 previous week 20,654
Vote count:23,854 upvotes, previous week 23,614
Administrator Steem For Ladies:Ongoing
Curator Team 4:Ongoing



My Publications

IMAGETYPELINK TO POST
FeedbackWeekly Report as Steem Representative
ContestChoices! What will it be? #59
ContestI spy with my little eye #97
ContestTraveling the golden province of South Africa
Orca postI am now ORCA SMART!
Contest Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25

*Plus 2 community posts

Prizes given away in contests

  • 2 STEEM in “I spy with my little eye”
  • 15 STEEM Power in “Choices! What will it be?“

Charity support



Events or other activities

Steem For Ladies

Thank you! Our booming votes are now running smoothly again.
As for posts, we’ve been maintaining 200+ posts each week. Thank you, ladies, and thank you, team!

My duties:

  1. Curation and verification of posts on my day of duty as well as filling in on the days of others
  2. Educating and monitoring 7 moderators
  3. Validating MOD verifications
  4. Verifying new members
  5. Booming posts submissions and community voting
  6. Taking care of community notifications and comments
  7. Writing of 2 community posts
  8. Monitoring and running of community contests
  9. Lending a helping hand to members of the community
  10. Approval of moderator contests



General:

In total, six Steemians were helped individually through the various social media channels. Steemians were also helped via the platform.

Africa:

Supporting and helping my fellow Steemians from Africa is still a priority for me.

Communities

No community was helped this week.

Curator

One curator was helped this week.

Steem Representative

A helping hand was lent to one Steem Representative.



Issues encountered:

No problems were experienced that need to be mentioned.

Best wishes to all those teams who have applied for the curator program for June 2024, and good luck to the Steemit team.

View all the applications

See you next week!

15% beneficiary to @wox-helpfund



Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 4 months ago 

Thank you!

Thank you for always giving us a very well detailed report about how your work is going as Steem representatives. You must have really been putting a whole lot of effort in this

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the visit and the kind words.
It takes a lot of time but do see Steemians improving is worth every second. (•ิ‿•ิ)

You are doing a very great job my dear friend. Thank you for your consistency and determination. I believe it is not easy but you keep it going

 4 months ago 

Thank you!☕

Thank you for supporting @wox-helpfund

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 4 months ago 

Thank you!

Keep doing the great work dear friend. It is really a big inspiration to many of us coming behind

 4 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54