I am now ORCA SMART!

in Steem For Ladies26 days ago


image.png

Hello, my Steemian friends!

I did it! I am now an orca!

It feels like just the other day that I knocked on @ngoenyi’s door with all my questions, and she took her time to explain and lead me. Not even a wedding could stop her from answering my questions.

Looking back at my Steemit journey, I have to pinch myself to make sure that it is real.

05 May 2022, and I was filled with joy!
I reached my first 5,000 SP and my 1st dolphin status.

15 July 2022, and I was overflowing with joy!
I reached my 2nd dolphin with 10,000 SP.

23 October, 2022 and I was ecstatic with joy!
I reached my 3rd dolphin, 15,000 SP.

24 February 2023, I was celebrating with joy!
I reached the goal I set myself when I rejoined Steemit, 20,000 SP and my 4th dolphin.

14 June 2023, I was thrilled to the bone!
I reached 25,000 SP and with that, my 5th dolphin!

19 September 2023, and I am super inspired!
I reached 30,000 SP and my 6th dolphin!

31 December 2023, and I am super thankful!
I reached 35,000 SP and I caught my 7th dolphin!

24 March 2024, and I am extremely motivated!
I reached 40,000 SP and received my 8th dolphin!

14 April 2024, and “50,000 I am coming for you.”
I reached 45,000 SP and received my 9th dolphin!

Today, May 25, 2024, not only have I reached that milestone of 50,000 SP but with that, I now also have a reputation of 79! @heriadi


image.png

There is no denying it from my side; I am emotional. If my dear mother were here today, she would have told me that it is okay to shed a tear or two as my hard work and dedication have paid off.

BUT, no matter how hard I have worked, without the support of the Steemit team and you, my Steemian friends, it would not have been possible. It was your support, your encouragement, your friendships, your votes, your words, your hugs and kisses, and your love that made it possible.

It is times like this that I truly understand the meaning of two little words… thank you!


I THANK YOU ALL!


Look no further. There is no other platform like Steemit! It is up to you to make the most of it. Listen and learn! Yes, I am orca smart, and you can also be.

S – Swim with the dolphins and orcas,
M – Make quality posts,
A – Acknowledge the help of fellow Steemians,
R – Reply and vote,
T – Teach others to also be SMART.

I wish you all the best for your swim!


"Keep on posting, keep on voting, keep on commenting, and keep on powering up!"


image.png

Note:
Images created with Canva

10% beneficiary to @wox-helpfund and 10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Las Santas Escrituras dice claramente en Gálatas 6:7 "Lo que el hombre sembrando eso cosechará"

Y estos dos meses leyendo de tu trabajo, intercambiando comentario, apoyándonos he visto que eres una gran sembradora de trabajo. Así que llegar a orca es el fruto de tu trabajo consecutivo.

Gracias por aquel día tomarme en cuenta y hacerme esa invitación al concurso que hizo la vieja mecedora. Ese hermoso gesto me llenó de nuevas esperanzas.

Disfruta tu logro apreciada #patjewell y que sigas recogiendo el fruto de tu maravilloso trabajo.

Mil bendiciones para ti 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
@Lunasilver


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

You are truly extraordinary when you reach ORCA, you also have a reputation of 79, congratulations on your achievement

 25 days ago 

Thank you my friend! Not only for supporting me on Steemit but also in real life.
I truly hope that one day I get to meet my Indonesian friends.

PS: That 79 took a llooonnnnggg time.

That 79 took a llooonnnnggg time.

each level of reputation numbers, it is 10x harder to get, so I didn't think about that

 25 days ago 

I agree with you you.. 79 was my aim so now I will join you and forget about it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 26 days ago 

My lady, congratulations 👏👏👏👏👏🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 to you on this great feat! It is all due to your consistent power up, hardwork and commitment. You are great among women. I adore your energy. Enjoy the swimming

 25 days ago 

For you I will be forever grateful! Thank you for helping me. Oh yes, and for making we swim in the deep end.
I can remember you telling me to join The7Up's and I said no ways, I don't even know what curating is. To crown it the team insisted that I am the team leader.
Thank you for believing in me!
Thank you for also being my friend in real life! 💞

Congratulations on your great achievement, this is an exciting achievement when you reach this level, I am sure that the achievements you have now are a form of your consistency in increasing your SP.

Trending The current topic about whether it is important to maintain club status has become the answer to your current achievements. I must follow in your footsteps so that I can continue to grow to be more productive

 25 days ago 

Thank you, my Indonesian friend! ☕

Oh yes! I agree with you. If you truly want to be successful on Steemit you have to be in it "boots and all" and part of that is following a club status.

As for following in my footsteps, I am afraid it is not possible. I am following yours! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 26 days ago 

Wow felicidades amiga por tu nuevo logro ahora pasas a formar parte del selecto grupo de orcas de Steemit un gran logro que motiva e inspira a muchos usuarios para emular tu logro

 25 days ago 

Thank you my friend! 🎕
It takes a lot of work but it can be done. Just don't give up.
This is my message to everyone.

A big congratulations 🎉 to you mam. I celebrate your achievements. More orca to you mam.

 25 days ago 

Awh thank you! ☕
It is wonderful that you celebrate with me as it would not have been possible without each one of you.

 21 days ago 

Congratulations 🎉 ma’am am happy for you .Your dedication,hardwork and activeness on this platform is unspeakable.keep up the good work

 21 days ago 

Awh thank you! 🎕
I appreciated your kinds words!

Congratulations on this milestone - and, welcome to the Orcas :-)

 25 days ago 

A milestone it is indeed for me.
Thank for the warm welcome! ☕

Wow a very big congratulations to you. That is really a huge milestone worth celebrating and you have really come a long way. This is a result of consistency

 25 days ago (edited)

Oh yes, consistency is key on Steemit.
If only I hadn't give up 7 years ago.(•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank and best wishes.

Congratulations to you ma, on your achievement.

 25 days ago 

Thank you my friend. ☕
You are also making great in rows on Steemit.
I wish you all the best for your swim.

Thank you ma. Am following your footsteps ma.

 25 days ago 

Oh yes! I am just clearing the path for you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47